Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento

Noisy, price too high

Posted Mar 28, 2015
The prices have gone up a lot, very little customer service, both nights I stayed there, there was a lot of noise with people outside talking and laughing loudly late at night. I won't stay there again. Also honking cars very early in the morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic Room, No Frills

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Has small refrigerator and microwave. No kitchen towel, no dish soap provided. Had to go to store to buy. Bed was comfortable. Wasn't too noisy, although right on a major street in Alameda. Will stay again when price has gone back down. It's too high right now for what you get.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last choice

Posted Feb 22, 2015
If you can't another hotel, take it. Everything is ok only. No surprise. Although my room is non smoking, someone smokes in the hall way all the time. Bad smell !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Falu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel for the price

Posted Jan 31, 2015
good location,clean,quite just what I needed for an unexpected trip.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bay Area, Ca

Ok place to stay for one night

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Customer service was mediocre. Didn't tell me where my room was, just gave me room number and keys to figure out myself. Grounds not very clean. Room was ok but also not very clean as far as overall and furniture. Bed was comfortable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Benjaminfrom nunya bidness

It is what it is

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels
Rundown, suboptimal neighborhood with lots of degenerates in the area, but cheap and is a roof over your head
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamesfrom Victorville California

Doable. but not the best

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels
Had to change room, second room 100 percent better