Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was okay

Posted Dec 23, 2014
I reserved a King smoking room for two nights. When I arrived at the hotel the clerk advised me that the only had one King smoking room left and the heater did not work. There was no other option to change rooms as they only had one other room available with two full sized beds which was not an option for me. Other than being cold, the room was a little run down and in need of minor repairs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Comfortable Room

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: Clean bathrooms. clean crisp sheets.
Cons: quanity of complimentary toilet paper!
Comfortable, Clean, Friendly & location is conveyant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth spending over $70 to stay

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Booked a king bed room online. When got there, I was sent to a queen bed room. Eventually, I got a double queen bed room instead. It closed to main street and very noisy no matter the direction of the windows. The only good point is close to restaurants, shops and freeway entrances.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and run down.

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Really run down and dirty. I didn't want to get into the bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marcel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joefrom Corona, CA

Don't Recomend:(

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overpriced for the area and service. Advertise Free High speed Wi-Fi but if you are not in the room right over the office, there is almost NO connectivity. Half of the parking lot was blocked off, the towels were like sandpaper, the Coffee pot in the room I was moved to (because of the connectivity) had not been cleaned, and the Free continental Breakfast was a joke. Cannot recommend this location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NRW

Günstiges Hotel in der Nähe zu San Franzisco

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Nur der Preis war der Grund für unsere Wahl des Hotel. Die Anlage ist alt und ungepflegt. Das Frühstück ist winzig aber ausreichend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disappointed

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: the beds were very comfortable
Cons: The front of the Motel needs some up keeping. Trash everywhere, in the flower boxes etc.
Location: The location is close to shopping center and Casper Hotdogs.
We were disappointed because we had asked for a room downstairs and didn't get it. Then we couldn't watch the Giants game cause they didn't have that channel, we figured since it was in the Bay area they would have it. The young man at the counter wasn't very nice. There was a cockroach in the room. If we had been able to find another place we would have moved but for some reason the surrounding Motels were full.