Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Nice place to stay. The rooms were clean and the place was quite. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Diana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mistifrom Porterville

My stay in Hayward

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Adequate for it's purpose. A place to rest and shower while my mom was ill at Stanford Medical Center. was clean and supplied all basic comforts that were required.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Williamfrom San Bernardino

Waste of money

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Worst place to stay bad service and dirty rooms!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

OK for one night

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
My mother is in "Hospice" care because she is dying. I am one of two daughters but I live 50 miles away and not only need to visit her as much as I can but need to clean/empty her apartment because she will no longer be living there. I don't stay overnight at her apt because I smoke and don't want to disturb anyone so I chose to rent a room at a hotel. This Hotel is nice and acceptable but "noisy". There is a lot of traffic noise plus I could hear the people upstairs from me "walking". I am sure that the hotel did not have control of this but never-the-less, I did not sleep that well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by melaniefrom Hayward

awesome

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great time quite and nice staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was okay

Posted Dec 23, 2014
I reserved a King smoking room for two nights. When I arrived at the hotel the clerk advised me that the only had one King smoking room left and the heater did not work. There was no other option to change rooms as they only had one other room available with two full sized beds which was not an option for me. Other than being cold, the room was a little run down and in need of minor repairs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Comfortable Room

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: Clean bathrooms. clean crisp sheets.
Cons: quanity of complimentary toilet paper!
Comfortable, Clean, Friendly & location is conveyant.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gail Afrom Fallon

Disappointed Travelers

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Spacious room, good area, but not as clean as it was when we stayed there in June. The room needed to be dusted and vacuumed more thoroughly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth spending over $70 to stay

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Booked a king bed room online. When got there, I was sent to a queen bed room. Eventually, I got a double queen bed room instead. It closed to main street and very noisy no matter the direction of the windows. The only good point is close to restaurants, shops and freeway entrances.