Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice room close to freeways

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Newness and cleanliness.
Cons: The scent of the bed sheets can be more pleasant to the nose. Too industrial smelling.
Location: Being close to freeway made coming and going very easy.
I was very satisfied with the room. It was in great condition and had ample space for the price. With family in Antioch i will choose this hotel whenever i visit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marie from Santa Rosa, Ca

Just OK

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nothing special, nothing horrible. One of the beds in my room was really really uncomfortable - tank goodness I had a room with two beds so I was able to sleep on the other bed. It was not as bad, but was not great either. Everything was quiet, no problems, and the hotel was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tom from Philadelphia, PA

Comfortable abd Affordable

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Casual atmosphere, clean rooms, great breakfast, concenient location. Need better signage!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Chuck Allen from Oacley CA

Closer Resturants

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The the distance of amenities from the hotel is the single drawback of the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Great stay in Oakley

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Pros: Easy on/off location
Cons: Size of parking lot.
Location: Nothin to do or see nearby.
We got in late, and had no problem checking in. The staff was friendly. The room was clean and comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Erica from Pittsburg

Charged us for nothing!!!

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was Great! until I got a billed 150$ for a smoke fee when niether me or my spouse are smokers we stayed in the room with our 5yr old daughter and 5mo old son. Theres NO WAY we Would allowed ANYONE to smoke around our children . The whole point of chosing this hotel was because it was smoke free. I called to try and resolve the matter but the staff did not care and never recieved a call back from the manager. I had to report the charges and cancel my card HUGE INCONVIENANCE!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by alicia276

Great location

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Nice stay. Easy to find. Great price. Glad to see the workers cleaning in the lobby but the smell of the cleaner was too strong. Nice service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cheryl Seay from Central Coast

Very satisfied

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very satisfied. Will stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Best choice in the area

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a very nice hotel, a bit pricey due to location, but I would stay here again. Service was slow but friendly on check in and out. The room is quite nice with a refrigerator and microwave in the room. TV gets many channels and is a large flat screen. The room was clean and in good condition. My few downsides were that the breakfast ran out of food frequently (and there weren't a lot of people in the room), there is no sign for the entry to the hotel, and the internet can get bogged down and very slow. One other small issue was the layout of the room; there is a closet blocking the hallway into the room so it is very narrow entering the room. You can't pass another person or drag your suitcase next to you it is so narrow.