Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice room close to freeways

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Newness and cleanliness.
Cons: The scent of the bed sheets can be more pleasant to the nose. Too industrial smelling.
Location: Being close to freeway made coming and going very easy.
I was very satisfied with the room. It was in great condition and had ample space for the price. With family in Antioch i will choose this hotel whenever i visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by robertfrom Martinez

Brentwood

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
No high chairs for babies.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mariefrom Santa Rosa, Ca

Just OK

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nothing special, nothing horrible. One of the beds in my room was really really uncomfortable - tank goodness I had a room with two beds so I was able to sleep on the other bed. It was not as bad, but was not great either. Everything was quiet, no problems, and the hotel was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tomfrom Philadelphia, PA

Comfortable abd Affordable

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Casual atmosphere, clean rooms, great breakfast, concenient location. Need better signage!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Chuck Allenfrom Oacley CA

Closer Resturants

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The the distance of amenities from the hotel is the single drawback of the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Great stay in Oakley

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Pros: Easy on/off location
Cons: Size of parking lot.
Location: Nothin to do or see nearby.
We got in late, and had no problem checking in. The staff was friendly. The room was clean and comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ericafrom Pittsburg

Charged us for nothing!!!

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was Great! until I got a billed 150$ for a smoke fee when niether me or my spouse are smokers we stayed in the room with our 5yr old daughter and 5mo old son. Theres NO WAY we Would allowed ANYONE to smoke around our children . The whole point of chosing this hotel was because it was smoke free. I called to try and resolve the matter but the staff did not care and never recieved a call back from the manager. I had to report the charges and cancel my card HUGE INCONVIENANCE!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by alicia276

Great location

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Nice stay. Easy to find. Great price. Glad to see the workers cleaning in the lobby but the smell of the cleaner was too strong. Nice service.