Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Old Hickory, TN

Happy to have my pet.

Posted Oct 20, 2010
We chose this hotel because it was pet friendly. A bit hard to find the entrance from the main road. Could have been cleaner but the staff was friendly and helpful. Pet fee was a little steep. Overall we were satisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Hesperia , Ca

very quiet

Posted Jun 2, 2010
Nice room close to many places to eat. The only complaint i have is i spent a week there and never had coffee in my room. There was a coffee maker never any coffee. Asked twice never any coffee.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs improvement

Posted Sep 12, 2009 on Hotels.com
Staff was good but condition of hotel needs improvement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2009 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Made for a great 75th birthday celebration

Posted Aug 12, 2009
We reserved three rooms to allow family members to come to town and celebrate our matriarch's 75th birthday. The hotel staff were great, the rooms were clean and well-maintained. Everyone had a wonderful time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2009 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Ashland, Ky

Great, quiet hotel

Posted May 20, 2009
Staff was very friendly and knowlegable about the town. Very clean. I will definetly go back here next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

hotel stay

Posted Apr 24, 2009 on Hotels.com
Only problem--the pillows were to small and to few, in comparison to other hotels. Overall the hotel was nice, would stay again.