Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by alex from mexico city

Nice

Posted Apr 22, 2014
The towels were old, some of them had holes! The breakfast buffet was very nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rasim from Hollywood, CA

My Rate for this Hotel is B+

Posted Dec 25, 2013
Pros: The Most that I like it about this Hotel is their Amazing Friendly Stuff ,Comfort Rooms ,Free Internet,Close to Airport, ,Shopping Mall,
Cons: Need New Carpets in Rooms,New HD TV
Location: Hotel is located 2 miles from International Airport, and 1.5 miles from Downtown Oaxaca,All around are Stores,Supermarkets and Shopping Mall
In General Hotel is good.Stuff is really Amazing ,Friendly and Helpful ,most of them are speak English.I only can say good words about them.Room service is 24/7 they charge 15% of any order.Inside Hotel is Restaurant where you can order food 24/7 but for my taste food how they prepare is not that good.I think they need a Cook Chef who knows international Cuisine.They try hard to prepare food on American and Italian way but really unsuccessful.Hotel has nice pool so you can rest all day on sun and swim.Hallways are very clean.Hotel also has a Gym open 6 am - 11 pm.Free Taxi from the hotel to the downtown Oaxaca during the day time.Rooms are big clean ,acceptable ,but they would need some improvements,like get some HD TV,new cleaner Carpet.Internet is Free Wireless ,they have also free internet coffee for Guest that they do not bring their own computers.Internet speed is Ok could be better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excelente
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ozzie from Australia

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2013
Pros: No complaints - at all.
Cons: Like most Hotels worldwide a few alterations in the bathroom would be perfect. Like better located toilet and roll holders.
Location: Great place to celebrate the Dia De Muertos
Even though the Fiesta is not in the Centro it has fixed that by supplying a regular Hotel FREE Shuttle Bus. Welcoming staff, great breakfasts, large enough but still has that small intimate feeling of smaller establishments.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice large large hotel with professional service

Posted Oct 11, 2013
The hotel does not look like much from the outside but once inside really impresses. Great staff, food and wifi speed. There is a mall across the street with food options and mid-range shopping possibilities. No well located in relation to the historic center (although it is a short cab ride away) but very well located for business trips and close to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dacia from Los Angeles, CA, USA

Good Place To Stay

Posted May 25, 2013
Pros: Great Staff, Free Internet,24 hours restaurant, 24 hours room service .
Cons: In General rooms could be more cleaner especially carpet.
Location: Just 15 min from Downtown.Around hotel are Sears,Sam's Club,Office Deport, and other shopping stores and restaurants.Free ride from hotel to downtown
Excellent location. Not that far from downtown.Staff is great and helpful.Room is big and comfortable.Bed are very comfortable .Free Internet.24 hour room service.24 hour restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Michelle

Great In-Transit Place

Posted Feb 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
My Husband and I were on our way home from our honeymoon. I chose this hotel because of its proximity to the airport. It was a great stay, the brunch was delicious, the rooms very clean, and the staff were so helpful and friendly. The only downside to the Fiesta Inn is it's location, although it was relatively close to the airport, it was far from all the action. We had to take a 20 minute cab ride both to the Market and then back down to the same area for dinner. It would be great if this hotel was close to the center!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Janesville, WI

Fiesta Inn July 2011

Posted Jul 18, 2011
Since this is in southern Mexico, there is not any normal US brand hotels in the area that I could find. This was a very nice brand that I have stayed at many times while in working in Mexico. It said it was close to the airport but was still a 10 minute ride in a taxi from the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2009 on Hotels.com