Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stephenfrom Whitley Bay

Comfortable enough for 1 or 2 nights

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Located close to Dachau Concentration camp it was an ideal place to stay for my visit to the camp. Having to pay for the underground car park was a bit excessive but it meant my motorbike was safe. The room was fairly small, only 1 English TV channel (CNN) and although I had requested a double-bed I got that but with a single duvet! The staff spoke English well-enough and their continental breakfast was excellent. Hotel was clean, tidy and there is a lift from the basement garage to all floors.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Brittanyfrom USA

Pleased

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was an easy walk to the train station. The front desk sold daily tickets for the train and it was an easy commute into Munich. The hotel was easy to get to, and had free easy parking. It felt clean overall, however, my daughter complained that her blanket smelled like, "french fries, and not in a good way."
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lindafrom Mesa, Az

Duesche Museum

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very nice and clean. The breakfast was fantastic. The location was very convenient to the train.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ROBERTOfrom FRANCE

petit mais tout y est

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
petite chambre mais le confort et l’accueil ont été à la hauteur de mes attentes
4 out of 5
Recommended
by yltsifrom Kouvola

Vuokra-autolla liikkuvalle hyvä sijainti

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Olimme vuokra-autolla liikkeellä, meille hotellin sijainti erinomainen. Lentokentälle ja Dachauseen lyhyt matka, ilmainen pysäköinti. Paikallisjunalla pääsee keskustaan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Hackifrom Grevenbroich, Deutschland

Perfekt zum Besuch eines Auswärtsspiels

Posted Aug 11, 2013
Pros: Lage
Cons: Nichts
Location: Super zum Stadion
Kann ich nur empfehlen. Sehr sauber, perfekte Lage zur Allianz Arena.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pippertfrom Kaiserslautern

Posted Jul 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
My daughters and I enjoyed our stay here. We were there during the summer and it was nice to have air conditioning in our room. The hotel also provides a typical German breakfast as well as other choices. Most of the staff were fluent in English, which was very helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Harriet and Dan

Posted Oct 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
Beautiful vineyard, very peaceful, a wonderful infinity pool (I want to go there again when the weather is warmer!!) Delightful owner, delicious wine (Amarone). a bit of a winding narrow road to get there, but well worth it! We took a beautiful walk around the area. We will definitely fit this place into our next trip to Italy - for at least two nights.