Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Zentral gelegen gute Angestellte

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: Service, Lage, 2 Stunden kostenlos in der Kristalltherme
Cons: Sollte mal renoviert werden.
Sehr hilfsbereites freundliches Personal, auch bei Regen zu empfehlen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wehrheim

Erster Oberstdorf-Besuch

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Das Frühstücksangebot war toll! Die Freundlichkeit des Personals für "heute" überraschend hervorragend.
Location: In Oberstdorf ortsmittig.
Wir wollten Freunde mit unserem Besuch überraschen, leider nur Regen, anstelle des erwarteten Regens, schade.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ladislasfrom guayaquil

muy acogedor

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
muy bien
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Passset meg utmerket.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottima collocazione per visitare la zona.

Posted Nov 9, 2012
Ottimo albergo, nel centro della cittadina, a pochi passi dalla stazione ferroviaria e dalle funivie. Ottimi anche la colazione ed il ristorante.
4 out of 5
by Alberto

Bello ma troppo caro

Posted Aug 16, 2012
Pros: La posizione, la colazione
Cons: Troppa moquette
Location: Se non piove offre molte opportunità
Ottimo Hotel nel centro di Oberstdorf. Personale molto gentile e disponibile. Per essere un 4 stelle però ci si può aspettare di più: manca la rete WiFi ed i cuscini sono assolutamente impossibili e c'è troppa moquette.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in the centre of town

Posted Feb 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
I stayed here for a couple of nights in January and also stayed here a few years ago. The hotel is right in the centre of the town on the main square. The 4 star rating is apparent in every aspect of the hotel. There is a large café/restaurant on the ground floor and also a spacious lounge area with free Wi-Fi. The room was very comfortable and included a mini-stereo system with CDs. Wi-Fi in the room was charged via a Hotspot so it’s better to sit in the lounge downstairs and enjoy it for free. Breakfast was plentiful with lots of hot food, cereals, breads, cheeses and cake treats. The restaurant was a little expensive for my budget for an evening meal, but during the day it was an excellent place to enjoy a drink. The hotel also offers free tickets for the local cable cars as part of the booking. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone and would stay here again if I return to Oberstdorf.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jasminfrom Würzburg

Toller Urlaub über Silvester

Posted Jan 3, 2012
Pros: Das ausgezeichnete Frühstücksbüffet
Cons: Das Publikum ist größenteils etwas Älter
Location: Sehr zentral. Mitten in der Oberstdorfer Fußgängerzone.
Wir waren vier Tage im Hotel Mohren über Silvester 2011. Das Hotel bietet wirklich einen super Komfort. Die Zimmer sind sehr geschmackvoll eingerichtet und an Details wird gedacht. Somit fühlt man sich sehr wohl. Die Sauberkeit im gesamten Hotel ist super. Wir können nur empfehlen, dass Käsefondue im Weinkeller zu probieren. Das Frühstücksbüffet lässt keine Wünsche offen. Das Hotel kann sehr empfohlen werden.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Dänemark

Much too expensive

Posted Sep 25, 2011 on Hotels.com
The location of the hotel is perfect in the city center of Oberstdorf, but the price is far too high for quite ordinary rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2011 on Hotels.com