Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Luigi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by AndyK from UK

Overnight stay

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is in a beautiful location and our room was comfortable with a balcony. We ate dinner in the hotel and found it lacked atmosphere as there were only two or three other couples eating. Breakfast also was poor with little choice by 9 o'clock
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Preis - , Leistungsverhältnis ok

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Im großen und ganzen war alles ok. Personal war wirklich super freundlich. Das Zimmer hätte ein wenig saubere sein können (Spinnennetze unter den Bettschränkchen) aber das war wirklich nicht schlimm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Wir waren auch "Könige" im Hotel "3 König"

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels
Das Inhaber-Ehepaar + Tochter waren sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend . U.a. sehr gemütlicher Innenhof.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by LANDRES from Belgique

trés bien chambre familial un p tit appartement

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels
un bon hôtel ou on a envie d'y retourner bon repas et personnel sympathique
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wadern

Schönes Hotel in Oberwolfach

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: großes geräumiges Zimmer über 2 Etagen, 2 Toiletten, reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet.
Cons: Getränke und Gläser im Zimmer wären schon gut und eine Minibar. Hotelinformationen waren auch keine da.
Wir waren zur Deutschen Meisterschaft im MTB in Hausach, brauchten das Hotel nur zum übernachten und frühstücken. Das Hotel ist sehr ordentlich und gepflegt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant hotel in Black Forest

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Good location for exploring Black Forest
Basic but good with excellent restaurant facilities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Charming Stay

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels
The staff was very helpful! The only issue was the internet access, although they tried to help us connect, it would not connect. Otherwise, it is a beautiful hotel with a great dining space inside and outside. There is even a brewery onsite!! Great find.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Delilah from Austin, TX

Great home base hotel for black forest

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: Good food at the restaurant.
Cons: Bedding could be more comfortable
The hotel is very rustic and gives a relaxing feel to the black forest. Nothing special, but very comfortable with a great restaurant to eat dinner. Rooms are spacious but beds not very comfortable. Only spent 2 nights here so no biggie. But if you plan to stay longer in the black forest I would recommend a more resort/spa like hotel since they are known for their spas in this region. This hotel is a simple choice and a good value for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Denise from Ohio

Great

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels
Enjoyed our time there. Staff was helpful plus great food.