Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh pa

Filthy

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pool closed, room filthy, rude staff sand management.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Staff was friendly, breakfast was good, pool was not working because the ceiling collapsed 2 days before
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Olayinkafrom Seattle

Not too good stay

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
The TV in the room was messed up and they could do nothing about it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danfrom PA

A good value for the money

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just one night here passing through. A good value for the money and a better than expected breakfast selection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Two night stay. Very quiet. Fridge and microwave didn't work but it was an issue they didn't know about and has since been resolved. Staff was great. New cable setup with DVR and free On Demand was installed when I arrived. I'd would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by davidfrom They can do better

Not Pleased

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
room service was sloppy. Dirty towels left in room and room appliances did not work. Quality was not up to standards for this hotel chain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnfrom OSU fan

Cool spot for an overnight

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
In the middle of renovations. Some of the rooms are undergoing painting, new carpets, etc. Our room has patching holes filled in but due for a paint. No wonder why they put us with a dog in this room. It will be renovated soon. But overall its a pretty decent hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to Columbus

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Dirty bathrooms with stains bad smell in the hallways and eveywhere
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus, OH

Decent Hotel for the night

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: That it was inexpensive and clean.
Cons: the rooms need to be aired out in between guests - the room was very musty and we needed to grab an air freshener before we went to sleep.
Location: There is an arby's next door as well as a gas station - other things are nearby too, but we really didn't have time to check it out.
We only needed a place to crash for the night, but upon entering the room there was just a smell that was musty/stuffy. I actually ended up going to the nearby store for some room freshener because I couldn't stand it. The bathtub/shower needs to be updated - you can see how it has yellowed over time. But the beds are comfortable and the room was mostly clean (we saw where some areas were missed by the vacuum).