Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh pa

Filthy

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pool closed, room filthy, rude staff sand management.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Staff was friendly, breakfast was good, pool was not working because the ceiling collapsed 2 days before
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Two night stay. Very quiet. Fridge and microwave didn't work but it was an issue they didn't know about and has since been resolved. Staff was great. New cable setup with DVR and free On Demand was installed when I arrived. I'd would definitely stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to Columbus

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Dirty bathrooms with stains bad smell in the hallways and eveywhere
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus, OH

Decent Hotel for the night

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: That it was inexpensive and clean.
Cons: the rooms need to be aired out in between guests - the room was very musty and we needed to grab an air freshener before we went to sleep.
Location: There is an arby's next door as well as a gas station - other things are nearby too, but we really didn't have time to check it out.
We only needed a place to crash for the night, but upon entering the room there was just a smell that was musty/stuffy. I actually ended up going to the nearby store for some room freshener because I couldn't stand it. The bathtub/shower needs to be updated - you can see how it has yellowed over time. But the beds are comfortable and the room was mostly clean (we saw where some areas were missed by the vacuum).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sarafrom point pleasant nj

night in Columbus

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was not ready an hour past check-in time so we were upgraded to two suites. Moves our stuff to find suites beds weren't made either. People at the desk were nice but very unorganized and confused.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by robertfrom columbus

great

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall Great Stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by janicefrom Lousiville

Nice stay

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Teenagers made lots of noise and slammed doors unril 1am. Otherwise a nice stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomasfrom 44216

Not going here again

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would not recommend this hotel. Had to ask three times to get a roll away bed. When it did arrive it did not have sheets or blankets. On the day of checkout i discovered they had charged me for the room I had already paid for. The staff was courteous and nice, just not reliable. My room seemed to be clean, talking to other guests I found out there were bugs in rooms, plaster falling off walls, etc.