Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by aprilfrom Bath NY

Ok stay....

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
There was no hot water the first morning we were there. There was a loud party in the conference room that Saturday night which ended at 10, the walls were thumping with the music, hard to get a little one to go to sleep. It looks like they tried to take care of a mold problem in the bathroom unsuccessfully! Breakfast on Sunday was lacking not enough of anything to eat, empty dishes, no variety of breads, cereal or pastries. The staff was friendly but there was no one at the desk when we went to check out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

B.Y.O.L.- Bring your own Lysol

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Overall the staff were very nice but the hotel needs to be updated and I noticed a few stains in the carpet and the entertainment stand in the room felt very greasy for some reason. And the shower curtain was stained. I never complained because I was only there for the night and just dealt with it. I would rate the cleanliness of the hotel 7/10.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh pa

Filthy

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pool closed, room filthy, rude staff sand management.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Staff was friendly, breakfast was good, pool was not working because the ceiling collapsed 2 days before
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Olayinkafrom Seattle

Not too good stay

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
The TV in the room was messed up and they could do nothing about it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danfrom PA

A good value for the money

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just one night here passing through. A good value for the money and a better than expected breakfast selection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Two night stay. Very quiet. Fridge and microwave didn't work but it was an issue they didn't know about and has since been resolved. Staff was great. New cable setup with DVR and free On Demand was installed when I arrived. I'd would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by davidfrom They can do better

Not Pleased

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
room service was sloppy. Dirty towels left in room and room appliances did not work. Quality was not up to standards for this hotel chain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnfrom OSU fan

Cool spot for an overnight

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
In the middle of renovations. Some of the rooms are undergoing painting, new carpets, etc. Our room has patching holes filled in but due for a paint. No wonder why they put us with a dog in this room. It will be renovated soon. But overall its a pretty decent hotel.