Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Two night stay. Very quiet. Fridge and microwave didn't work but it was an issue they didn't know about and has since been resolved. Staff was great. New cable setup with DVR and free On Demand was installed when I arrived. I'd would definitely stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to Columbus

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Dirty bathrooms with stains bad smell in the hallways and eveywhere
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus, OH

Decent Hotel for the night

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: That it was inexpensive and clean.
Cons: the rooms need to be aired out in between guests - the room was very musty and we needed to grab an air freshener before we went to sleep.
Location: There is an arby's next door as well as a gas station - other things are nearby too, but we really didn't have time to check it out.
We only needed a place to crash for the night, but upon entering the room there was just a smell that was musty/stuffy. I actually ended up going to the nearby store for some room freshener because I couldn't stand it. The bathtub/shower needs to be updated - you can see how it has yellowed over time. But the beds are comfortable and the room was mostly clean (we saw where some areas were missed by the vacuum).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by janicefrom Lousiville

Nice stay

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Teenagers made lots of noise and slammed doors unril 1am. Otherwise a nice stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomasfrom 44216

Not going here again

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would not recommend this hotel. Had to ask three times to get a roll away bed. When it did arrive it did not have sheets or blankets. On the day of checkout i discovered they had charged me for the room I had already paid for. The staff was courteous and nice, just not reliable. My room seemed to be clean, talking to other guests I found out there were bugs in rooms, plaster falling off walls, etc.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Very unhappyfrom Ohio

Been there

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
won't be back
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Disappointedfrom Cinti

Blah

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
They sold our room; gave us a King w/ fold out couch that didn't have the couch but a chair. Staff didn't know how to fix the sell out issue. They were out of hot foods for 20 mins at 8am. Offered credit but never issued it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by J'Nessafrom Columbus OH

Great experience.

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was great for what we needed. The rooms were clean and very well decorated. The staff was very nice and helpful. My only complaint is that the free breakfast was only until 9am, that seems a little early to me. We were never able to make it down there in time so I can't comment on how the food was. The WiFi is pretty weak if that's important to you, it is to us. There is an indoor pool but we didn't use that either. Overall I am very happy with the price and stay at this hotel. I will use them again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com