Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for price

Posted Aug 20, 2013
Bathroom dirty.. Very nice fitness center and pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value, nice hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2013
Pros: Comfortable bed, cleanliness, good shower
Cons: Breakfast was thoroughly mediocre
Location: No idea -- I was just passing through the area
A good night's sleep for a good value -- stayed here one night, the room was clean and comfortable and the staff were friendly. Nothing too special, and breakfast was mediocre, but for a good night's sleep and a good hot shower on a long trip, I'd definitely recommend it.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by TL Johnson from Mansfield, OH

omg the aroma

Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
If my nose hadn't been working i would have had a better experience for sure. As soon as you walk into the doors the smell of cigarettes hits you. I had to cover my nose in elevator and in hallway. This place reeks, absolutely reeks of smoke. Then you walk into room, which is a no smoking room and the smell of over whelming air freshner that actually smells like mens cheap cologne hits you. after being in room for a while its not bad but everytime you go in and out of room it hits you again. I swear so much was sprayed the floor felt wet to me. Would never stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by TOM from INDIANA

Super Spotless excellent room!!! Ice cold A?C!!!!!

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Pros: CLEAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! CLEAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ROOMS........... FANTASTIC STAFF. EXCELLENT CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
Cons: CLEAN ENTRANCE TO HOTEL ROOMS. POWER WASH CONCRETE. CLEAN WALKWAY INSIDE OF ENTRANCE TO ROOMS. RUG VERY DIRTY
Location: CLOSE TO CONVIENCE MARTS AND A FEW FAST FOOD PLACES
Spotless room. Comfortable bed. Clean.... Clean... Clean!!!!!!!!! Quiet hotel. Great price. Bisquits and gravy, waffles, cereal, oatmeal, fruit, bagels, pastries , coffee, juice for breakfast all included. Pool. Staff was super friendly.... I cant rave enough how clean room was. Smelled brand new in room. Clean sheets ,clean everything. Best value for your money, comfort and cleanliness. WONDERFUL STAY!!!!! IT IS OUR NEW HOME FOR THE MOPAR NATIONALS FROM NOW ON
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Okay Stay

Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stay was fine. I would have liked to have had a map and list of directions to restaurants other than Fast Food. This hotel was also in a confusing location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lindsay from Tennessee

Just needed a place to sleep

Posted Aug 5, 2013
Pros: Quiet, clean
Location: In a good area, close to food places and really close to the interstate.
My husband and I were travelling and just needed a place to sleep for the night. Arrived late, after midnight, and left the next morning before 9am. The desk clerk was very nice when we checked in. We just left our key in the room so we didn't have to deal with going to the lobby to check out, which was also very convenient. The room seemed quite clean. The bed was pretty comfy, and the air conditioning cooled down the room quickly and kept it nice and cold all night. Also, we didn't use it because we weren't there long enough, but I did notice people in the indoor pool even after midnight. Nothing too crowded, but most hotel pools close well before then, so that's probably an extra little perk for those who like to swim.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Sam from Ohio

Very disappointed

Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
We booked a non smoking room and it smelled like an ashtray. The shower had no water pressure and there was mold on the ceiling. Then our sink wouldn't drain so we had someone come fix it and then it stopped draining again. We were going to go swimming but the indoor pool was cold and dirty. Overall our stay was very disappointing and not worth what we paid.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dinesh from Cleveland

Average hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was fine but had issues with bathtub as it had a block. They did not had someone to fix it as it was late in the night. The manager did do a temporary fix though he have had tools. The staff was good. They changed our room to a floor with non smoking rooms instead of a floor with other smoking rooms. This they did to avoid smell in the hallway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tom G from Henderson, NV

Posted Jul 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good deal for the value. Very friendly and helpful front desk personelle and staff