Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Close to home

Posted Nov 19, 2013
All was good, just wished for a better value because it was expensive!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Margarert from Flint, MI

Great price for a quick getaway

Posted Nov 7, 2013
Cons: Yoplait or Chobani yogurts are labeled gluten free- instead of Dannon. Have Chex cereal (and keep it in the box to prevent cross-contam) would be good
Location: Getting to the hotel was fairly easy, but all of the traffic circles were confusing and difficult.
I was in town for a conference at Children's Hospital, and this hotel was about 15 minutes away from our event. The rooms were clean and the bed was comfortable. It was really nice that they had coffee, hot water and tea available the entire day. We did have an issue with loud guests in the room above us, and staff quickly took care of the issue. There was a great breakfast bar, although due to my celiac disease, I was not able to partake of the waffles, bagels, or cereal. A suggestion would be to have Yoplait or Chobani yogurts, which are labeled gluten free. Also, have Chex cereal as an option (and keep it in the box to prevent cross-contamination.) I appreciated the eggs very much.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dee Dee from Pittsburgh, PA

Convenient Hotel on the way to Nashville

Posted Oct 31, 2013
Pros: Close to the interstate and reasonably clean
Cons: The hotel is clean but sterile looking. Not much in the way of decor.
Location: Not much close by.... Restaurants are in Grove City which is approximately 7 miles away.
The hotel met our expectations --- The price was very reasonable but the overall experience was just OK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super nice and clean. People were very friendly!!

Posted Oct 28, 2013
The pool was fantastic! The location was great. People were very friendly. The sofa bed was just a bit hard and uncomfortable---if i didn't "have" to sleep in it! Otherwise great price for the room!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cassie from Indianapolis, IN

Decent hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2013
Really my only complaint was that the bedding had some minor stains and a hole. Other than that accommodations weren't too bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
one door from outside was not working properly but we were made aware of it upon checking in. everyone on the staff was very friendly and nice best stay I have had at a hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Relatively Cheap and Comfortable

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
The location is ok if you have a car, nothing really within walking distance, we wanted to bike because it is close to good biking trails, but you can't really get there by bike easily as all the surrounding roads are heavily used by trucks with no shoulders. It was quiet and safe though. The room smelled a bit musty (or smokey?) but was comfortable. The pool heater was broken but the pool was warm enough. The breakfast was decent with a waffle maker and biscuits and gravy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by patricia from felton pennsylvania

I was on vacation and visiting family

Posted Sep 10, 2013
Pros: Hotel was in a quiet area .Staff was helpful. Had an inside pool . Had a gym. Had a breakfast bar for you to enjoy there or take to your room.
Cons: nothing that comes to mind.
Location: . Quiet, close to the expressway. There was a Arby"s near by along with a dairy queen. Not far from a stripe mall for shopping.
the hotel was located in quiet area. the rooms were very clean. the staff kept the beds made and towels full. staff was very helpful on any questions I had. I loved that my room had a fridge, a one cup coffee maker for either hot tea or coffee, a hair dryer, an ironing board and iron, a microwave. it felt like home. the parking lot was well lite for when I came back to my room after dark
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for price

Posted Aug 20, 2013
Bathroom dirty.. Very nice fitness center and pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value, nice hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2013
Pros: Comfortable bed, cleanliness, good shower
Cons: Breakfast was thoroughly mediocre
Location: No idea -- I was just passing through the area
A good night's sleep for a good value -- stayed here one night, the room was clean and comfortable and the staff were friendly. Nothing too special, and breakfast was mediocre, but for a good night's sleep and a good hot shower on a long trip, I'd definitely recommend it.