Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Friendly front desk employees but breakfast need to improve.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Natalie from Ohio

Nice place to rest.

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was ok. We slept well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
The only complaint I have about my stay was the smell in the room. It had sort of a moldy/mildew smell to it. The bed was comfortable, sheets were clean, bathroom was clean, the floor was a little dirty and the air conditioner worked well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Belinda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Evelyn from Oklahoma

Stop for the night?

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, quiet, staff were friendly and helpful. Fine for a one night stay. Close to highway without the traffic noises. Would stay there again. Fair price. Easy on line booking with no fees if you needed to cancel booking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

smoke free?

Posted Mar 7, 2015
People were smoking in the non-smoking room next to us and the room would stink every 2 hours or so. Plus the pool had to be drained and fixed while we were staying there. Fixing the pool for safety purposes is necessary, but the only reason we picked that hotel was because of the indoor pool. They just said sorry and that it would be fixed the next day....... It wasn't. The room was adequate for an inexpensive hotel but the breakfast included was a joke. Every morning (5) they had biscuits and gravy and make your own waffles. No eggs, or meat products at all. Plus only 1 waffle maker so if there was anybody in line you had to wait for each waffle. Not a bad hotel but definitely cheap. And would not recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

NICE

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
Easy to access various areas of Columbus from this location. Fairly quiet, nice little pool, helpful staff. Unfortunately missed the breakfast as it was cleared away before we arrived in the dining area (late risers).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great one night stay

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Perfect stay over. Wifi was easy to get.
Location: Just stayed overnight.
The room was very comfortable and clean. Large bathroom. Breakfast was good. Great waffles!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No use of indoor pool

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Cons: Pool to be fixed
Had to work the weekend on the westside of Columbus. Book this hotel since it was the closest that had an indoor pool. But unfortunately the pool was no in service and the staff had no idea when it was going to be repaired. Paid more than I could have if I were to have stayed on the west side closer to the event.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Salena from columbus

very nice

Posted Feb 6, 2015 on Hotels
It was very nice & quiet
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Guest, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely, Kathy Sothen General Manager Quality Inn & Suites 614-497-9600