Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great one night stay

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Perfect stay over. Wifi was easy to get.
Location: Just stayed overnight.
The room was very comfortable and clean. Large bathroom. Breakfast was good. Great waffles!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No use of indoor pool

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Cons: Pool to be fixed
Had to work the weekend on the westside of Columbus. Book this hotel since it was the closest that had an indoor pool. But unfortunately the pool was no in service and the staff had no idea when it was going to be repaired. Paid more than I could have if I were to have stayed on the west side closer to the event.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom trzeciak mootispaw

The internet wasn't very good couldn't get online

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Staff was nice breakfast was ok the waffle maker wasn't very good but I did ok there Disappointed the pool was closed The room and lobby were clean I'll probably stay again If I get another good rate from Expedia
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the price !!

Posted Feb 2, 2015
The room was extremely clean. The bed and sheets was as comfy as the best rated hotels. The hotel was Ultra quiet. The pool was out of service. The free breakfast was great and on point. Will definitely recommend and be a loyal customer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: Close to freeway access
Cons: Basic maintinece to make sure everything works correctly
It was clean and comfortable, close to freeway access.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for the price

Posted Dec 19, 2014
I've stayed here several times. The overall condition of the building and rooms is a bit rundown but the rooms have been clean and the staff friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Good value hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Rooms were simple but clean. Spacious bathrooms. Modern looking lobby. Clean pool and workout room.
Cons: For my personal taste, I would replace the beds (mattresses). I thought that they were uncomfortable. Also, the outside appearance needs dressed up
Location: So many roads were under major construction. Road closures were everywhere which I believe hurts businesses like this hotel.
Reading the answers to the other questions will answer this one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Hagitfrom New York City

Nice and cozy

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable, clean and cozy, beakfast was ok, nice staff, quiet stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com