Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gregory Beach

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by DD from south columbus

Clean comfortable room

Posted Jun 10, 2014
great stay exept internet conection was poor.could not connect. Breakfast was better than expected!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a quick stay.

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Because it is pet friendly, there was dog fur on the bed covers. For people like us with allergies it isn't recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place for the price. Nothing but fast food close though. Staff is always friendly and I would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Big room with little messes

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was a good price and the suite was a really good size for our family. On first glance I thought it was clean. However, there were a few stains on the sheets and lots of hair on the bathroom floor. We would've asked for a room switch or housekeeping but we had arrived late and were tired as well as traveling with 3 kids. Breakfast was mediocre at best and juice machine dispensed some sort of dilute juice flavored water. Not horrible, but not great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Will from Michigan

Not So BAd

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was very convenient for the price. Not to far away from the city. The price was affordable. The pool was not that clean NEITHER WERE A FEW OTHER AREAS. The police have a strong presence in this area and be sure to be familiar with traffic circles. Staff went above and beyond the call of duty. Next time I would pay extra to be somewhere a little more bustling but this stay recieves a 3.7 out of 5 from me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jeff from Minerva,ohio

Nice Hotel and Quite setting

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great stay @ this Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Close to home

Posted Nov 19, 2013
All was good, just wished for a better value because it was expensive!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Margarert from Flint, MI

Great price for a quick getaway

Posted Nov 7, 2013
Cons: Yoplait or Chobani yogurts are labeled gluten free- instead of Dannon. Have Chex cereal (and keep it in the box to prevent cross-contam) would be good
Location: Getting to the hotel was fairly easy, but all of the traffic circles were confusing and difficult.
I was in town for a conference at Children's Hospital, and this hotel was about 15 minutes away from our event. The rooms were clean and the bed was comfortable. It was really nice that they had coffee, hot water and tea available the entire day. We did have an issue with loud guests in the room above us, and staff quickly took care of the issue. There was a great breakfast bar, although due to my celiac disease, I was not able to partake of the waffles, bagels, or cereal. A suggestion would be to have Yoplait or Chobani yogurts, which are labeled gluten free. Also, have Chex cereal as an option (and keep it in the box to prevent cross-contamination.) I appreciated the eggs very much.