Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Location for our activities in Ocala and near freeway.
Places to eat- Steak and Shake: Excellent Waffle House: Awful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Okay stay.

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: We were upstairs which was good. Room was clean, beds comfortable.
Cons: Coffee in the lobby. Food not up to what we have had in the Courtyard in AZ. French toast was just thin sliced bread, not worth the money.
Location: There is a mall nearby and many fast food restaurants.
Visiting relatives and this area was the closest to their area. The hotel is okay, somewhat dated but the beds were comfortable, rest room clean. Room was fine. The hotel sits behind a Burger King. Parking is free. It's a little difficult to figure out how to get around the hotel if you come in a different door. The pool side is quiet after 10 pm. No free breakfast and the food is fair. The staff are a little cranky and don't expect coffee to be out. However, it's probably about the best hotel in the area and it's nonsmoking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fl

Bad satellite TV service

Posted Jul 30, 2014
The hotel was nice, except for the satellite TV service which loss signal every 30 seconds. Would not have been an issue if after a long day you just want to relax and watch a few programs. It seemed to be an issue throughout the hotel as stated from hotel front desk. we stayed for several days had I known they had this issue I wouldn't have stayed there. So call before you book to make sure it has been fixed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
This place is good for the $ I would recommend this place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Megalo

Posted May 23, 2014
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel. Just what we needed after a very long day of driving. Can't really complain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to Sam's Club and Cracker Barrel. Nice clean room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visiting family

Posted May 19, 2014
Very efficient at check in and room very comfortable. Close to everything we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hector from Miami

Excellent location

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: Everything was very acceptable.
Cons: Although we realize that absolute enforcement is just about impossible,.our non-smoking room smelled, faintly but unmistakably, of a previous smoker
Location: Right next to I-10...conveniently located...close to Ocala's downtown also.
NIce, comfortable, clean, hotel, next to I-75 and close to, a shopping center, supermarket, gas stations and multiple restaurants for all tastes.....ideal for a 24-48 hour stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Family Man from Miramar

Perfect

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was looking for a lace to stay one night. This exceeded all my expectations. I highly reccomend this Hotel. I was impressed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com