Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Brianfrom Bradenton

Overpriced and ancient

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
This room should go for about $49 until they upgrade... well, EVERYTHING! I was also thrilled to arrive at a vending machine on second floor that was blanketed with Aquafina images. Guess what - NO WATER, not Aquafina nor any other brand... only soda. Doesn't matter the machines on the 1st floor had some - your machine should contain what is emblazoned on it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Anthony

Good stay for the pay

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay and will return.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Charity

Very old motel

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Motel needs major upgrades. The door to our room wouldn't even open we had to slam our body against it to open it. Next time we stay in the area we will not stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Petersburg, FL

Clean but dilapidated.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Breakfast, pool, hot water.
Cons: Remodel, very out of date! Need new TV, Microwave, faucets in sink. Would recommend to friend but tell both the good, bad and ugly.
Location: Very centrally located, right off Interstate. Good Restaurants near by.
Room and bedding was very clean, AC very cold and but VERY noisy. TV is old tube model, Faucet in sink you had to "mess" with it to get cold water, needs repair or replacing. Plenty of hot water. Breakfast was very good, staff was helpful. Microwave was unplugged and turntable did not work but it did reheat my coffee after plugging it in. Pool was clean and nice. Price was very good, it is what it is.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty

Posted Aug 30, 2014
The surrounding area was sketchy and the place itself was nasty. I was told I was given a non smoking room, well obviously many people didn't listen to that rule. To tell you how bad it was I walked in and walked right gack out and chalked my pre booking up to a lost. It was better to walk away from my money then to let my kids spend one moment in that place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by AKfrom PSL

Convenient Location

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was OK but could have used some cleaning and updating in the room.The rates were OK.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Worst Bed Ever!

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was the worst bed ever. I had to use a pillow to try and fill the hole in the middle. The sliding glass door didn't even close, but it had a chain to keep it from opening???
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com