Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to I-75

Posted Mar 17, 2015
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ohio

disaster!!

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: tear it down and rebuild it
Location: just skip it
Dirty rooms,cigarette smoke,AC not working...dont go
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Zutaevia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dorothyfrom Monticello

Acceptable

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Motel could use painting and additional renovation, but it was much, much improved from a stay 2 years ago.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Markfrom Fort Myers, Fl

dissatisfied

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very old and needs updating. Our room was in need of several repairs that had been neglected for quite awhile. The lobby/breakfast area is very small. The continental breakfast was as basic as you could get. Would not return and would like to warn others. Not what we expected for a chain hotel, even days inn.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jason jensenfrom louisiana

a good decent priced stay

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The wife and kids and myself stayed for four nights and the rooms were clean and comfortable. Service was decent although you have to walk to the front desk if you need anything at night. Overall good stay for the price.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Brianfrom Bradenton

Overpriced and ancient

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
This room should go for about $49 until they upgrade... well, EVERYTHING! I was also thrilled to arrive at a vending machine on second floor that was blanketed with Aquafina images. Guess what - NO WATER, not Aquafina nor any other brand... only soda. Doesn't matter the machines on the 1st floor had some - your machine should contain what is emblazoned on it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Anthony

Good stay for the pay

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay and will return.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Charity

Very old motel

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Motel needs major upgrades. The door to our room wouldn't even open we had to slam our body against it to open it. Next time we stay in the area we will not stay here again.