Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pa.

I want my money back.

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: install an elevator, clean the rooms, spray for bugs, get a plumber, have the maids report these things to management, new bedspreads, fix the lights
Location: silver springs
We arrived extremely tired and very late at night - 11:30 pm. We were given a second floor - no elevator. After carrying our bags up 2 flights of stairs, the tubs hot water facet was running when we opened the door. It could not be turned off. This hot water was pouring out - like to fill the tub pouring. Lights flickered due to excess moisture in the room. If we shut the bathroom door the walls dripped with moisture and the toilet paper became damp. We also found 2 bugs ( which we killed) crawling up the wall by the bathroom. Bedspreads were stained. We threw them on the floor. Surprising the sheet were very clean and fresh feeling. Had it not been so late and we were not so tired we would have hauled everything back to the car and drove around to the front of the building to get another room. But I could not stand the thought of being up till 2:00 am for this. I should have because I could not fall asleep till that time anyway due to the sound of the running water and worry about bugs. I told the clerk in the morning I wanted a refund. Since I booked with Expedia.com he said I would have to deal with them. I was not aware of this or even if this is true. It was just a horrible experience all the way around!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Not bad for one night but felt unclean

Posted Jul 27, 2014
It looked better than it was as far as being nice. Breakfast was a joke.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Hotel is close to shopping area and highway

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Shopping, restaurants . Not much to do .
The room smelled like smoke even though it was not a smoking room. Did not stay .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The phone in the room you could not call out of.

Posted Jul 16, 2014
The whole place for over 14 hours had no phone or internet service. Room smelled of mold.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Worse than expected...

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: It has easy access off the Interstate and a McDonald's next door.
Cons: Everything. The gentleman that checked us out was was a little rude and did not straighten up off the counter as I returned the cards that morning.
We expected a late check in. I contacted the motel and front desk person was very nice. Check in was easy. Lobby looked nice. That's where it ended. Room smelled of smoke although we stated non-smoking. Bug in the bathroom. Stain on the headboard. Bed VERY hard. There was a chain link fence separating the property in the back, and people were loitering on the other side. Did not feel safe. It was too late at night to change motels, as we did not know the area. One of the reasons I chose this motel was the continental breakfast. When we went to check out I asked about this, and was told it was around the corner in the lobby. There was a few pieces of bread in the plastic container. They were curling around the edge. The waffle maker was hot but no mix. Nothing to drink, at all. We walked out, and went next door to the McDonald's.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from elkhart,indiana

Visiting Grandchildren for the first time

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Our room was very convient to everything we needed. Food, shopping gas and snaks were within a block to a mile radius of our room. Didn't like the two days of carpet cleaners noise outside our room. The grandchildren came over and enjoyed the pool. I like the patio for them to play outside in peace.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lilburn, GA

One-night stay is OK

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: Convenient and quite.
Location: Close to shopping areas. Asian Pop is a must stop for dining in.
You get what you pay. The facility seems old and needs some renovations. However, it is OK you just stay for one night.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by NONE from MIAMI

horrible experience

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
horrible the check in tooj 25 min then they gave me someone else's room ?i walked into a family that had already checked in and mom was taking a shower!!!! I went back to let them know they didn't even say sorry and gave another room which was HORRIBLE!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jaz from Florida

close to resturants and gas station

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was good and comfortable. Close to resturant and gas station. all went well thanks
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

not real happy

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was a lot of people just standing around the hotel. That made me feel uncomfortable about leaving my car and truck in the parking lot. That and the room was dusty dirty not nasty just dusty.