Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: comfort and hot breakfast
Cons: nothing
Location: we had just moved here and stayed overnight at the hotel. restaurants and shops very close so nice.
Nice clean hotel. great hot breakfast. friendly staff and excellent location. would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel but noisy air conditioner that didn't

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Bed was very uncomfortable. Air conditioner didn't cool well had to sleep with just a sheet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Father's Day Weekend Stay

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: Most everything the hotel was modern, well kept, clean and staff was friendly.
Cons: We would enjoy having a microwave in our room.
Location: Close to highway 200 and restaurants, gas stations, shopping. We came to visit family so we didn't go to any springs or downtown.
The hotel is very conveniently located to restaurants and shopping. Easy to get in and out of the hotel area to the main street. The hotel was clean, modern and well kept as was our room.The staff was friendly and helpful. The only thing missing in our room was a microwave whichwe sometimes use when we stay in hotels. The breakfast was really nice with waffles, eggs, sausage, bagels, cereal, etc. We would stay again when we are in Ocala.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by retired couple from Iowa

Overnight stay only.

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Our short stay was a pleasant one. The restaurant recommendation was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

worth it

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel has a great location, friendly staff, and a great breakfast. I was very happy overall. We had 20 people stay there over a 3 day weekend and they were very accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Maryellen from New Mexico

Close to family

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very helpful, allowing us to choose a room that best suited our needs. It was clean, comfortable and convenient. Our only small problem was the bed was a little too firm, but that is just a personal preference. Thank you for the service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Luisa from Boynton Beach, FL

Great Hotel.

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
This Hotel was what I expected from Marriott, nice rooms that are well maintained and clean with great service. I will stay here again when we come back this way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marti heller from Longwood Fl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Not far from the hospital.

Posted Jan 10, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Convenient to I-75

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice Hotel relatively new...BUT Too close to I 75 Trucks roaring all nite long made for a bad nite of sleep