Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fl.

Mold in tub - shower area.

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: Food - nice variety
Cons: Maintain bathroom tub - shower area.
Location: location ok
Smaller room than we expected. Bathroom tub - shower area had mold. Have not seed that in any hotel before.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rotonda West Fl.

GREAT

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
We stopped by the Hotel at 9am to let them know we would be back at 8pm. The girl working the desk said our room was ready now. So we moved items in the room and went to our Civil War reenactment 5 miles away. This was the 1st time this has ever happened to us. What a great stay. I would recommend this Hotel to all my friends. Hope to be back next year for the Ocklawaha River Raid.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Vero Beach, Fla

Very clean and well maintained hotel---staff very

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: Ver clean--staff very nice
Cons: The bed mattresses need to be checked time to time--they do wear out
Location: Right next to highway if ac was off u could hear all the traffic
Was very disapponited in the mattress---both of us up all night couldnt sleep at all mattress was horrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Coffee available around the clock.
Cons: More parking in front.
This was a nice hotel and it was quiet and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rochester NY

Very nice Hotel close to I75

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: Very clean and free breakfast
Very friendly staff nice grounds pool are very nice Free breakfast was very good. This is a great place to stay and we will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ocala, fl

Great hotel on the way to Port Everglades.

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Very helpful. Showed kindness and cared for the guest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ms

Great amenities. Ultra clean. Comfortable bed.

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Has a wonderful stay. Very spacious. Ultra clean. Great staff. Bountiful breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ocala stay

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Nice hotel and friendly staff. Good breakfast choices offered with friendly lady preparing it. Overall nice clean place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom s

Staff

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Hotel room was nice but the check in staff was rude and not informative.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com