Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Silver Springs

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Clean, nice staff, and close to everything. I will book a room here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whidbey Island, WA

Great place close to Silver Springs

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Easy parking, helpful staff, friendly, clean, comfortable bed, good air conditioning, and quiet.
Cons: No suggestions.
Location: Silver Springs park and glass bottom boat ride is a must. Also the whole town of Ocala is quite charming.
Very comfortable room and bed. And practically next door to the water park at Silver Springs and of course near to the whole park itself. If bringing children for the water park feature, this would be perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plant City, FL

Clean rooms, great staff, wonderful breakfast.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
I'd recommend this hotel if staying in the area. The hotel took us in 4 hours earlier than check in time, which we didn't expect. They even gave us an allergenic room, which I had no idea these hotels have. The breakfast was abundant and fresh. Rooms were very clean and staff wad incredibly accommodating. A in my book.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lilburn, GA

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Clean rooms and very pleasant and friendly staff. Will come back next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Bob from Fayetteville, GA

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
A few miles away from the Interstate, but not difficult to get to. It was a good location to just spend the night. Room was clean and very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KJ's GiGi from Thomaston, GA

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was the nicest in the Silver Springs area. The room was clean and comfortable. I will definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2014 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for the excellent review of our award-winning Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ocala-Silver Springs! We always enjoy hearing back from our valued guests. As you mentioned, we are located next to Silver Springs State Park in Silver Springs, Florida. We are truly excited for the summer events here at the park and the newly reopened Wild Waters attraction. Please do visit us again very soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Holiday Inn Express from Silver Springs, FL

Nice size room to accommodate 6 people

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay at the Holiday Inn Express was GREAT. Rates were fair, room was clean, thoroughly enjoyable...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com