Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Nicest Hotel in Silver Springs

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Clean, up to date and conveniently located in Silver Springs.
This was my 2nd time staying at this hotel because it is the nicest, cleanest and most up-to-date hotel in the area. All others seem to be run down and not well maintained. The staff were pleasant and the room was appropriately clean and comfortable. I will return again on my next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Very nice. Clean. Nice breakfast and free wifi. Adjacent to water park. Staff were very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mobile, AL

Very nice hotel. Friendly staff.

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: Very comfortable.
Cons: No suggestions
Location: Close to the major roads and Silver Springs.
Stayed one night and it was very clean. Breakfast was good. Didn't hear any noise at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bitburg

Hotel direkt neben Silver Springs Park.

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: Die Betten und Sauberkeit
Location: Direkt neben Silver Springs State Park
Hotel liegt direkt gegenüber der Silver Springs und Zentral zu Ocala. Leider hat die Klimaanlage gestunken und man kann auch kein Fenster aufmachen. Betten sehr komfortabel und ZImmer war immer sehr sauber. Frühstück für Continental Frühstück sehr umfangreich
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oshawa, ON

Nice hotel!

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: Great staff and great room!
Cons: Nothing, everything was great!
Location: Right outside of the Ocala Forest!
Hotel staff was excellent, they checked us in 2 hours early (the drive was shorter than we thought!) without any hassle!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Silver Springs

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Clean, nice staff, and close to everything. I will book a room here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kitty Harkeyfrom Charlotte, NCl

I will return on my next trip.

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the facility. Friendly staff and great breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Monicafrom Miami, FL

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Worth every penny! We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Staff was very friendly. Room was very clean and smelled good. Bathroom was very spacious. Room had high ceilings (that's a plus). Breakfast was perfect. They have many options, even gluten free bagels. Would totally recommend this hotel. Next time we go to Ocala, we will stay at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by cofrom marseille

en rénovation

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel en travaux ,donc pas de piscine,moquettes des couloirs pleines de plâtre! acceuil assez bourru ,et pas très clean!!