Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Tempur Beds - Very Comfortable

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: The beds, the restaurant and location.
Cons: Notices to ask guests to keep noise down after 10pm
Location: Great central location; plenty of restaurants close by and great for getting out in horse country
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah, GA

Nice hotel and conveniently located.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Everything went well from check-in to check-out. The room was spotless and the hotel is just beautiful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous!

Posted May 15, 2014
Pros: The room, decor and restaurant.
I booked this hotel room quickly for a business trip and could not have been more blown away! This hotel is unique and trendy with a wild decor. The room was large with a great mattress and pillows and a great shower! The restaurant on the top floor was marvelous with great food and outstanding service. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Ocala.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mark from los angeles

Needs dusting but overall decent

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Small bathroom but adequate lodging, desk staff was friendly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful decor!

Posted Apr 13, 2014
The hotel lobby and entry is beautifully decorated! We enjoyed the stay in our room, however were disappointed in the pool- poor lighting and very small outside rooftop level...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One's Opinion

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Hotel staff accommodated our late arrival without any problems.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great overnight stop - close to I75

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Nice hotel. Only problem was number of towels - reserved room for 4, only had towels for 3.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Janine from Seattle

Disappointed

Posted Mar 22, 2014
Pros: The personnel that work at this hotel are very good.
The Atrium is dreary & depressing. The rooms are pretty much okay but not fabulous.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor Beeding-Smell

Posted Feb 1, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: See above
Location: Work
Bed too soft, way too soft. Sinking feeling. Pillows not comforting. My room had a strong odor of having been a smoking room, residual smell. Very allergic to smell. Will not stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sam from New York, NY

Clean, modern, and comforting

Posted Jan 28, 2014
Pros: The comfort of the room is the best part
Cons: Fitness center actually worked or if there was more to do in the area
Location: Not much to do, but there's a shopping area/restaurants about 8 minutes down the road.
The beds and pillows use memory foam technology, which is a plus for a good night's rest. The overall design is very modern. However, the fitness center is under construction so they currently have two treadmills in a room as a substitute which made for an unpleasant workout experience. Also, there's really not much around this area. I wish I stayed in Gainesville instead.