Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Super modern and comfortable.

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Not your everyday Holiday Inn. This place is luxurious, with a friendly staff and an amazing Restaraunt on the top floor. I always stay here when I'm in town.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Rude and argumentative staff

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Don't waste your money. The hotel itself I'd rate 3 out of 5, at best, but the staff was horrible. We waited over 10 minutes at the restaurant and never saw anyone who worked there, and when we complained to the front desk the restaurant staff tried to argue with me about how long I had waited. I will never saty at this, or any other Holiday Inn again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Tempur Beds - Very Comfortable

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: The beds, the restaurant and location.
Cons: Notices to ask guests to keep noise down after 10pm
Location: Great central location; plenty of restaurants close by and great for getting out in horse country
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah, GA

Nice hotel and conveniently located.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Everything went well from check-in to check-out. The room was spotless and the hotel is just beautiful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Crystal from Auburn, NY

Comfy Beds

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beds are so comfortable you sink right into them. Pillows are like air. The decoration of the entire hotel in unique.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DBH from Metairie, LA

Great place to stay, wish it was longer

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a really nice place to stay. The employees were very nice, all that we interacted with and the room was very comfortable. Wished we could of stayed longer. We were only here over night to sleep on our way to Orlando and had breakfast which was very good I might add. I will be back if ever in the area again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by michael dillon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous!

Posted May 15, 2014
Pros: The room, decor and restaurant.
I booked this hotel room quickly for a business trip and could not have been more blown away! This hotel is unique and trendy with a wild decor. The room was large with a great mattress and pillows and a great shower! The restaurant on the top floor was marvelous with great food and outstanding service. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Ocala.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeanette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com