Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2014
We work in ocala.. This is the hotel we favor when we don't want to take the trip home... Great stay always!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Good Value for the Money

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: The free breakfast & dinner/wine.
Cons: Fitness area.
Location: Silver Springs is nice.
Nice, clean & quiet. Didn't like that entire 3rd floor was not non-smoking. There were only 2-4 rooms at the end of the hall that we're smoking rooms but they happen to start right next to our room & it did smell. The free breakfast/dinner was very nice, good variety at both. Fitness room had 2 treadmills & I elliptical, many weights & 1 balance ball but nowhere to really use it. The room was very small & could not find the remote for the TV. All in all a good value for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melrose, FL

Repeat customer

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Condo-style suites with a separate bedroom and full kitchen and all the comforts of home make for a very relaxing stay.
Cons: The down comforter slipped around in, and out of, the duvet cover all night making it very hard for my husband and I to sleep.
Location: Ocala, FL at Heath Brook. We enjoyed Silver Springs Park and The Museum in it. Plenty of shops, malls, and entertainment nearby.
This was my second stay at a Homewood Suites by Hilton. We chose this hotel mainly because it offers a full kitchen, and my family can save by eating in, thereby having more money for fun. We were again pleased by the cleanliness of the room, and amenities the hotel offers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything!

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Cons: A little hard to find since it's not directly on the main road. Needs a sign on the road.
Friendly staff, great breakfast, Clean, large & comfortable room. Will definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brunswick, ga

Wonderful hotel, close to Silver Springs.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Planning to return soon with our kids!! Loved it!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place

Posted Jul 12, 2014
This hotel is in a great location, it has very nice atmosphere, friendly staff, and excellent accommodations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tonya from Missouri

Great hotel and comfy beds

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Could not pass up this suite for the price. It was clean and the beds were comfy. A little off the highway and hard to find at night but well worth it. If we are passing through here again we will definitely stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

On the way to the beach

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Stayed at a different Homewood the night before. Would have given a 5 rating except there was no comparison in the rooms. The Kennesaw rooms were more spacious and the breakfast was better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robert from Cape Girardeau, MO

Nice facility, clean rooms,

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: Size of room. Great value. Great breakfast.
Location: Close to shopping and restaurants.
Pool area and sauna were very nice. Breakfast was enjoyable. Room was very nice, clean and plenty of room. Hotel staff was friendly and responded to our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by al from miami

Nice hotel

Posted May 28, 2014
Great room cold ac very clean will stay again.....