Ratings based on 458 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pet friendly and clean....except for walking areas loaded with poop...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rivera, Colombia

Nice hotel, near to good restaurants and mall

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Good time in Ocala in nice hotel and friendly staff. Room clean and fixed daily
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom FL

Dog friendly and near my mother's nursing home

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: convenient location
Cons: breakfast was a disappointment.
We've stayed there a few times in the past and stayed again this time though at the last minute we didn't take our dog. The A/C didn't work the second night and the staff didn't clean our room the one full day we were there. We had a sign out not to disturb for about 20 minutes after breakfast and before we left for the day but the room wasn't cleaned at all the entire day. The desk clerk said she'd make an adjustment to our bill for the A/C but when we checked out, she wasn't there. We spoke to a very nice repair man who simply handed us our bill. We would have waited for the clerk to return but we had to leave to attend my mother's birthday party. Maybe I'll call them to see if anything can be done with our bill. We probably won't stay there the next time we visit Ocala.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andrewfrom Sarasota

Overnight stay

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bathroom could use some repair and room has no room number on it. Fun finding your room at midnight with two overtired kids.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Checked in and checked out!

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Cons: Staff ..enforce No Smoking
Location: Ocala Fl
Room was stinky from someone smoking in it and AC did not work! Front desk girl did not even come up to the room like she said she would so we checked out I guess she was to busy with 2 non workers behind the desk eating pizza!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ocala fl

Posted Oct 14, 2014
air conditioner would no stay on cool it had to be reset about every hour to stay on cool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Coconut Creek, FL

Posted Oct 14, 2014
The front desk staff were very friendly. The continental breakfast was good. Comfortable spacious room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom albuquerque

Close to interstate.

Posted Oct 12, 2014
A little difficult to find. Walls seemed thin. Initially given key to a room that was already occupied. Overall, a nice hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place to stay, breakfast is a little weak, mostly cereal and toast.