Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisiana

Excellent hotel

Posted May 21, 2015
After 18 hours of travel we were looking for a place to rest for the night, the room was really nice and clean, the bed was plush and very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2015
Surprisingly nice place to stay. Close to tons of restaurants, shopping and interstate. Bed was extremely comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing quality

Posted May 4, 2015
Cons: better quality
Hotel is OK, but rather disappointing - low budget, low quality old furniture in room - understaffed - After 3 pm, a long wait for 45 minutes for a clean room - long lines at desk counter, only one person assisting - air conditioner/heater in room: substandard, lots of noise, filter dirty - no fresh air available
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Beds are very comfortable.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Great access to 75
Cons: Showers need some attention
Location: Not that far from Gainesville and the Drag Races.
Very nice and and neat. Would stay there again. Great service. Thank you.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Deutschland

vielleicht für eine Nacht

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Das Zimmer war etwas muffig und wir mussten erst durch die Tür lüften. Während unseres Aufenthaltes waren scheinbar viele Arbeiter dort untergebracht, die abends noch lange vor unserem Zimmer auf dem Parkplatz rauchten, Bier tranken und Musik machten. Beim nächsten Besuch würden wir lieber eins der umliegenden Hotels wählen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rickyfrom Bonita Springs Fl.

.

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very good for the price. Would stay again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

bugs

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
the room has tiny ants crawling on the counter and black mold coming through the ceiling and pink/orange mold in bathroom ceiling
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by nicoletta mfrom Chicago

Nice pit stop.

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Comfortable, friendly, convenient stop on our road trip.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ocala

Good hotel for dog owners

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Good hotel for dog owners because there is no extra charge for your pet. BUT they may put you in a smoking room or a room that has been deodorized to death...The curtains have no sheers below so your room is open to everyone or really dark, depending on what your light preference is. Maids thorough and obliging. Best for people traveling through - longer stays are problematic
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com