Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ocala

Good hotel for dog owners

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Good hotel for dog owners because there is no extra charge for your pet. BUT they may put you in a smoking room or a room that has been deodorized to death...The curtains have no sheers below so your room is open to everyone or really dark, depending on what your light preference is. Maids thorough and obliging. Best for people traveling through - longer stays are problematic
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom FL.

Nice place to stay

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: just about everything
Cons: cant say
Location: Lots to see and do. Busy location.
My stay was enjoyable. The location was good. Lots of things to do, places to go with nice restaurants near by. The staff was courteous, I had no bad experience throughout the entire stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ocala, Florida

Great all around stay

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Staff super helpful. Real clean,fast to respond to your needs. Wonderful woman taking care of great breakfasts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Covington, GA

Overnight stay

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: location and breakfast
Fabulous breakfast! Very close to I-95. Friendly staff. Only stayed overnight while passing through, but we were very pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Davidfrom St Petersburg FL

Older hotel nicely remodeled

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Older hotel but nicely remodeled. Very helpful staff, clean rooms, located in a quiet area (no highway noise) and close to many restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Was pleasant but not what I expected . I rather stay in a hotel that is more secure, because when you leave the hotel you r immediately outside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com