Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2015
This hotel is comfortable and has a fantastic staff. There are so many amenities. We would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel !

Posted Jun 14, 2015
The room was very nice . It was updated and very clean .Front desk employees were Nice and friendly. Just stayed a night but enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gainesville Florida

Nice hotel for family

Posted Jun 13, 2015
The stay was good the hotel was clean great for family's the tv channel's wouldn't work other then that it was a very good hotel would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Excellent hotel

Posted May 21, 2015
After 18 hours of travel we were looking for a place to rest for the night, the room was really nice and clean, the bed was plush and very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2015
Surprisingly nice place to stay. Close to tons of restaurants, shopping and interstate. Bed was extremely comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing quality

Posted May 4, 2015
Cons: better quality
Hotel is OK, but rather disappointing - low budget, low quality old furniture in room - understaffed - After 3 pm, a long wait for 45 minutes for a clean room - long lines at desk counter, only one person assisting - air conditioner/heater in room: substandard, lots of noise, filter dirty - no fresh air available
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by felix

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Luz from Miami, Florida

Three Things I Liked.

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
My husband and I stayed for two nights. The first thing that stuck out was that the hotel was a little dated and in need of a paint job. I liked the full breakfast, the clean room and full length mirror. When I arrived for check in, there were three female employees behind the desk. One of them walked away as she told me someone would take care of me. The second one was on the phone and the third one was typing something into the computer but not assisting anyone. Breakfast ends at 9:30, so I felt a little rushed to make it on time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

think twice

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
pillows and bedding uncomfortable had a 2 night reservation came in the 2nd night and was locked out of room luckily all of our things still inside but front desk told us we were checked out would not stay again unless rate was mych lower and not many other options
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

dissatified

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
Bugs in the room