Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by DS from FL

A very comfortable stay

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything went as expected (very very good)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Cheryl from Sarasota, FL

Great location for antique shopping

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay - breakfast was hot, the room size was good. My mom was was with my husband and I and it was nice the sofa sleeper was not right next to the other bed. Gave you a feel of a little privacy. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2014
The room was very nicely decorated, clean, and roomy. Breakfast was excellent. We had to check out late and the staff was very friendly and accommodating!! Will stay here again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bad TV for NCAA Finals

Posted Apr 9, 2014
We enjoyed this hotel but the CBS station reception for the NCAA Finals broke up so badly, it was almost unwatchable. Normally I wouldn't care, but this was a big deal. I called the front desk. She called Cox Communication, of course to no avail. I suspect this is a chronic problem with this channel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Hooked Towing from orlando fl

BEST IN OCALA

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay here was absolutely perfect. The breakfast buffet was well stocked at all times and offered a varied array of choices. the room was quite large and spacious and very comfortable. I've stayed at alot of properties in ocala but this was by far superior to all the competition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Cindy from Georgia

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very quiet and comfortable. Managers reception in the evening was a nice plus. Food and alcohol provided.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Arnold from Rockville, MD

Nice place to stay for a night

Posted Dec 31, 2013
I stayed one night and it was a great experience. The room was large, modern, and clean. The staff was friendly. And the free breakfast was surprisingly good. I will definitely stay here again if passing through.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Efrain from Fort Lauderdale

Excellent all around

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed only 2 nights but could have stayed for more. The room was impeccable, staff was cheery and helpful, convenient location with stores a short drive away. Great variety of food at breakfast buffet. Will definitely stay again if in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from Ocala

Meet up with new love

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Beautiful setting. Home like amenities in the room. Liked the large refrigerator, extra sink, clean room. Upscale all the way. Pleasant stay. I appreciate that they allow dogs. Let it be known they charged me 75 dollars extra for the dog. I would reccomend this hotel to anyone looking for a lovely quiet place to have a romantic interlude with your loved one.