Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Neilfrom Winter park

An incredible night in cassanblanca

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was extremely friendly. The rooms and hotel were very clean. I will go back and stay it was a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

An experience

Posted May 31, 2014
The hotel is beautiful! Out of the ordinary! The flat screen could be a little bigger and were never able to connect to wifi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

THE SUITES ARE ABSOLUTELY EXQUISITE

Posted Feb 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
WE LOVED THE SEVEN SISTERS INN..MY HUSBAND AND I HAVE TRAVELED AFAR AND I MUST SAY I HAVE NEVER SEEN SUCH BEAUTIFUL SUITES & FURNISHINGS IN A BED AND BREAKFAST..THEY ARE EXQUISITE..EACH ROOM HAS AN INTERNATIONAL THEME AND THE ATTENTION TO DETAIL IS BEYOND AMAZING..MARIE THE PROPRIETRESS IS WONDERFUL AND MADE US FEEL AT HOME..SHE CREATED THE MOST DELICIOUS BREAKFAST FOR US AND SINCE OCALA WAS HAVING A BIT OF A COLD SNAP SHE LIT THE FIREPLACES IN THE DINING ROOM AND THE PARLOUR WHICH MADE FOR A VERY COZY AMBIANCE..OUR STAY WAS DURING THE WEEK SO WE WERE THE ONLY GUESTS AND HAD THE ENTIRE HOUSE TO OURSELVES WHICH WAS FABULOUS..WE ARE ALREADY PLANNING A TRIP BACK..
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2008 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Sandy Springs

Charming, clean and unique!

Posted Apr 26, 2008 on Hotels.com
I grew up in Ocala. I haven't been back in years as I don't have any family in town any more. So when I wanted to take my family to Ocala I was not sure where to stay. I was more than surprised, pleased and happy to find 7Sisters! The neighborhood the houses, food, staff (on and on) were just great! I will def. be back! The Inn Keepers are a delight and enjoyed meeting them and the other staff as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Meyer

Maybe in the summer

Posted Mar 10, 2008 on Hotels.com
I have never been so cold in my life and I am from the snow belt. Apparently the frigid temperature in the house is meant to recreate Victorian conditions or perhaps to encourage romantic snuggling, but I stayed solo and simply froze. Check in was a confusing bungle that took quite some time and made me late for my dinner appointment. I know B&Bs aren't really made for biz travellers, but thought it might make a nice change of pace. Wrong. No TV, no heat, no iron, nothing done quickly. Breakfast smelled good, but didn't start until 9 or later and I had to leave by then.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa, Florida

Really great!

Posted Nov 20, 2007
Our first experience with a bed and breakfast, and it was WONDERFUL! I was impressed by the friendliness of the owners, the different (and I must say extravagant) decor of each room, the presentation of the food and even the small gift shop. Would definitely return and recommend to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Springfield, MO.

Very pleasant.

Posted Feb 14, 2007 on Hotels.com
excellent, helpful staff, manager went out of his way to accomodate my very sore back. Restaurant staff delightful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Lutz Florida

"Perfect Romantic Place"

Posted Feb 12, 2007 on Hotels.com
!! This Place is "PERFECT" for a Honey Moon or just enjoy of your romantic partner, very good attention, magnific brekfast, tranquil for rest, fresh enviroment, is as return 200 years ago where the life was totaly diferent. I do recomend the "Seven Sisters" to everyone, specialy romantic peoples, like me... If You want ear the silence "Seven Sisters" "Bed & Brekfast" is the place....
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2007 on Hotels.com