Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ft myers, fl

Nice hotel right off interstate

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Hotel was a last minute booking and was a nice surprise for a hotel right off 75. Room was very clean, updated recently and comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Right off interstate
Clean rooms and pleasant staff, all furnishings in good order
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from NC

Good stay

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: Great beds!
This hotel had a friendly staff, was clean and convenient for our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jan from W. Melbourne, FL

THE PLACE TO STAY

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: We liked the decor, clean rooms, comfortable beds, appliances in the rooms, good shower with safety bars, and spacious bathrooms.
Cons: I don't know.
Location: There were good restaurants within walking distance. I know Silver Springs is nearby, but we didn't investigate attractions this trip.
Our group of nine ladies came to the area to attend a women's conference. We were very pleased with the reception from the staff and the reasonable prices of the rooms and amenities. Considering how many times I had to call to change our needs before we arrived, the staff couldn't have been more cordial or accommodating. Also, the breakfast was delicious with wonderful variety..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sahara

Very nice and comfy:)

Posted May 24, 2014
Great stay and comfy bed. Good breakfast too. I would definitely recommend this hotel. We have only good things to say
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wendy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bill from Atlanta, GA

Very satisfied

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed one night on our way to Ft Lauderdale. We were pleasantly surprised by the clean rooms and very helpful staff. Hotel is located right next to the interstate and was easy to find. Enough restaurants nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2014 by Jackie, Hotel Management
Bill, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We strive to provide all of our guest with clean rooms and friendly service. As you stated we do have several restaurants close by including Sonny's and Cracker Barrel which are located practically in our parking lot. Sincerely, Jackie Lambert | Guest Relations Sleep Inn Ocala
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com