Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Super 8 Ocala

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Old motel in need of upgrade. Dirt and leaves behind door. Air conditioner rusted and controls not labeled.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Trucker meeting

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Skulle bare bruge en billig seng og det fik vi
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Cheap and easy hotel.

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Going in to the stay I didn't expect much. It was exactly what I thought. The service was great. The rooms were old and kinda rundown, however no complaint. Good place for a quick overnight stay. I wouldn't stay there for an extended period of time.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

You Get What You Pay For

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lobby smelt like disinfectant. Which wasn't good because that's where breakfast was served in the morning. Room was clean. The mattress must have been original to the hotel... Vintage 1970s. If my wife would have let me, I would have changed hotels and paid the extra $20 to stay at a Days Inn or HI Express. Still had an old tube TV with vintage 1980s cable signal to match.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced!

Posted May 26, 2014
Should not cost more than $35 per night! Booked a non smoking room but got assigned a smoking room ! Keys didn't work and got reassigned to another room ! The info never got updated in their system and the front desk clerk didn't know what room we were in ....
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danfrom deltona fl

TERRIBLE STAY

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was terrible the first night I had NO air conditioning working in my room they kept blaming it on the sun on that side of the building. the next night they moved me to the next room air conditioning worked great but NO hot water. this is two times I have stayed at this Hotel now and a month prior and they still have not fixed the ice machine, and for all of this luxury you can pay 65.00 a night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Rayfrom Rochester

One Night Road Warrior...

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
For one night at a very competitive price - it was ok. A place to close the door and sleep. Safe and accessible location - it would not be my choice for an extended stay where I needed to spend time in the room. A basic, economical, and easy place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Phil S.from Estero, Fl

Value

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent value, clean room newly redecorated, very nice pool, professional front desk. Not a resort but you get your money's worth for overnight stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Beafrom Yuma

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at 4 super 8's on our trip and this was the worst and most expensive. The pillows (only 2) were tiny. I had to put the towels under the little pillow to sleep. They could forget the ironing board and iron and have real pillows. This was also the only one with now waffels for breakfast.