Ratings based on 1,175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Union nj

Ok

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Rooms are outdated but for the price compared to other hotels is OK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from harrisburg, PA

Beach&pool perfect combo

Posted Jun 28, 2015
we enjoyed our stay here. Right on the beach, which was nice. Beach was never crowded. 2nd floor "oceanfront" view wasn't so much oceanfront as tennis court and pool front with a glimpse of the ocean in the background. I'm sure higher floors had a nicer view. Pool area was great- lots of lounge chairs and hammocks for sunbathing, decent size pool with swim up bar. We really enjoyed sipping frozen cocktails in the pool while the kids swam around. Rooms were spacious and clean. Nice size fridge and kitchenette area. Disappointed that the pool closed at 8pm- would have enjoyed nighttime swims. Indoor pool was open until midnight. Kids enjoyed that and we enjoyed the hot tubs. Arcade game room was fun for all, too. Italian restaurant on site was good, too. Close to shops and other restaurants and a quick drive down to the Boardwalk area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Booked in oceanview room but they gave me garden view. Hotel staff stated that thats the only room left available. Its not worth for the price I paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Nice hotel on the beach, centrally located

Posted Jun 27, 2015
We had a great stay at this hotel. Very helpful staff. Clean rooms. Cool activities for small children every morning. My only complaint is the need for clarity in their room descriptions and a landscaper. When you book a "Garden View" room, you literally get a view of the overgrown garden shrubs in front of your balcony on the first floor of the hotel. There is no view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eastern PA

Great hotel for the price

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Second year in a row that we went to this place. We enjoy it for the price. Great pool and pool bar. Friendly pool bar staff and front desk staff. Great parking, always just one less worry. Easy access to the beach. I imagine we'll book here again next summer!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bowie, MD

Excellent Ocean City Hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2015
We were only able to get a room for one day but the hotel was so accommodating that when we checked out we were given a day pass to continue using the pools, showers and access to the beach. Even our parking pass was good so we got an extra days use for the room. Away from the boardwalk area but close enough to drive and find parking in the evening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Father's Day weekend

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Did have a full kitchen so I did utilize that amenity. View from room was beautiful and live band just about every day was awesome. This hotel has lot
Cons: The sliding glass/screen door to the balcony needs to be repaired. Could not close either completely to keep flies out of the room. The hallway carpet
Location: Golfing, crabs houses, mini markets and Secrets Jamaica in U.S.A. are all nearby.
Bathroom was a little too tight for my comfort. Did have a full kitchen so I did utilize that amenity. View from room was beautiful and live band just about every day was awesome. This hotel has lots of amenities, a plus. Tried the gym room but there was no products in sight to clean equipment and tv would not turn on with remote control. So I included morning walks into my daily routine. The sliding glass/screen door to the balcony needs to be repaired. Could not close either completely to keep flies out of the room. The hallway carpet needs to be pulled up and ceramic tile used instead. It looked and smelled a little worn down. But other than that, my stay was comfortable. I would use this hotel again and recommend to a friend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

A fun stay!

Posted Jun 22, 2015
I would stay there again. It had alot of extra perks....loved the restaurant in the hotel. The outside pool was great with the swim up bar. And plenty off sitting around the pool area. The only downfall was the air cond in the room . could have been alittle cooler. It was pretty hot when we went so I'm sure it was as cool as it could be.we stayed on the top floor which I loved!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pa

Very nice hotel and is located right on the beach!

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: They had a restaurant and you could always find a parking spot.
We had an Ocean Front Room and we loved it! We were pleasantly surprised that the room had a full size refrigerator in it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to beach, nice amenties

Posted Jun 18, 2015
3 night stay-- awesome amenties, swim up pool bar and quick service at pool grill, food at grille was great. Outside if hotel was crisp clean and there was always someone making sure it looked nice, and front staff was very pleasant and welcoming upon checking. The touch of Italy restaurant was fantastic and we will return our dinner server was pleasant and very helpful. Breakfast was amazing.Extremely disappointed with house keeping, I room was not cleaned in the 3 day that were there (we called one day and they brought linens and made the bed, that was all) also no one ever asked if we were staying at the hotel so our kids could eat for free. When tellingm staff at check out I got "oh I'm sorry" have a nice day. Overall our stay was great we will return to hotel hopefully with better housekeeping service and with more knowledge on the kids eat free offer.