Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom L

Good deal close to boardwalk and beach.

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Most reviews are right on. Very well located. Easy walk to beach and boards. 1 short block. Hotel is new enough to be clean. Breakfast/coffee was nice in the am. Rooms adequate size. Bathrooms also decent size. Nice balcony. Small pool and parking is really tight. We were happy overall and would def. stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Strandnähe

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Haben hier zwei Nächte geschlafen. Die Nähe zum Strand und zum Boardwalk sind ideal. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Zum Frühstück kann man sich sogar Waffeln machen. Das Zimmer war sauber und komfortabel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jackiefrom Maryland

Excellent!

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was wonderful. No problems. The hotel room was spacious & clean. Hotel staff was very friendly. Breakfast was great, they even had eggs & sausage. Loved the location. The pool was slightly small but wasn't bothered by it. I would gladly stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by 8/22from 8/20

ok

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice location, beds could use an update and carpet needs shampooing
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great location...price right

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Liked the place , the staff was very nice, location to board walk and beach was great. Only complaint is the parking situation...very tight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kim Bfrom Maryland

Great Location to OC Board Walk

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed at the hotel for a couple of days. Hotel staff was very friendly. I loved sitting out on the balcony. Had a slight view of the ocean, but it was only a block to walk over to the board walk and beach. The room was clean and was a good value for the price per night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike G.from Maryland

Perfect location

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel. Great Location. Limited parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Elkins Park, PA

Good Location

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: The location was perfect.
Cons: The parking lot is very small and difficult to navigate.
Location: The beach and boardwalk are a block away.
We were pleased with our location (close to the beach, the boardwalk and special events) but found the parking to be a bit tight. In fact, we think one of the other guests ended up with a dented fender while parked at the end of the row. The room was typical of most hotel rooms but was comfortable and had the important amenities. Hotel staff were all pleasant and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patfrom McVeytown, PA.

One block from boardwalk gives you convenience

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We could walk to everything. Great location if you want to arrive and leave your car parked. Rooms were very adequate and clean. Staff was very willing. Breakfast is a great plus. Being one block off the boardwalk keeps you away from the noise.