Ratings based on 434 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anaisfrom DC

Great Family Trip

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The maids were always on time polite and respectful. Even though this place is no Hilton it's perfect for family. It's close to the boardwalk, Tanger Outlets, paintball etc. I would definitely return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brandonfrom Woodbridge,ontario

Great service

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was ok very clean and very friendly. Front desk Gus was very helpful and everyone at the hotel were from all over and everyone got along great. If you like to save money on a hotel visit BedTime Inn.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was better than i was wxpecting hust because the hotel .com rating was so low. We were pleasantly surprised that it wasnt run down or falling apart. It was basically clean, there was a but of filth here and ghere but no worse than a typical hotel and the bed sheets were clean as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Shrewsbury, Pa

Nice motel and great value

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Great motel. Priced right and clean with no check in or out problems. It's driving distance to the Oc Boardwalk - not walkable at all
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Géraldinefrom Nice

Hôtel de route sympa!

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
lits confortable, chambres propres, à 1,5km du centre d'ocean city! par contre la réceptionniste était aussi aimable qu'une porte de prison...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Diane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hooverfrom West Virginia

convienent to fishing for husband

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel very friendly and helpful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom DC

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Good hotel for one night stay, reasonable price, quiet. Not the best of the facilities, but you get what you pay for!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jenellfrom West Virginia

had a nice stay

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
All was very well... hotel room was clean,front desk was very nice and helpful. The only thing I didn't care for was it took about 10-15 minutes to get hot water in the shower. Other than that I would definitely stay there again.