Ratings based on 434 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christinefrom VA

Not at all bad for the price just no view

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I wanted to take a weekend trip so I wanted to get a cheap room for the night. I really wanted something with a view but I couldn't say no to a suite at under $85 (that includes tax and everything)! There was no pool or anything fancy and only one entrance/exit but it worked. The staff was all every friendly and tried to make your stay as nice as they could. I didn't think breakfast would be as nice as it was but it was great and filling. I was shocked by it, hot fresh pancakes, eggs, cereal, muffins, bagels. If I do another low budget trip again I wouldn't mind staying here again at all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom princess anne

Nice room & property was clean

Posted Oct 26, 2014
I enjoyed my night. Breakfast was great & staff was friendly.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ahmed Hassan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Williamfrom Pennsylvania

Close to everything easy walk to beach

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff very friendly, helpful the breakfast choices could use a few more choices, like waffles, and more choices of bagles other than plain. The pancakes from the automatic machine were perfect,fresh and hot. The woman taking care of the breakfast area was great helped with all needs. Thank You
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daniellefrom Baltimore

Perfect for families

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
my 3 kids love this place the service is excellent and very warming the lady who serves breakfast was so sweet my kids loved her she made them excellent pancakes
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing stay

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Cons: A quieter air conditioner, and less noise from the machinery
The 1st room #212 had a very loud machine like noise,that came on about every 10-15 miniutes. It stayed on about 10 minutes.When it went off it made a louder noise,and while we were sitting on the couch,we could feel it vibrate.We called the desk to complain, the custodien came up. His name is Carl, and he was very nice. He offered to move us to another room,but we declined,sayiny we were too tired from our long drive to repack everything. The next day they moved us to room 207. The problem with that room was with the air conditioner,very lowd when it turns on. We recently spent a few days in Uncasville Conn.(Best Western) it was great. I will say that the staff were very good. Thank you Ken Mulroy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robertfrom Olney

Helpful Staff

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were pleasantly surprised. We didn't want to pay a lot for our stay, so we were not expecting a lot. The staff was very nice and helpful. They even gave us a room key after we checked out to use at a local diner for a discount on our breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roland

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified travelerfrom Ny

Great hotel/horrible overnight service

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great in every aspect but the over night desk person was horrible very disrespectful and non willing to solve problems for anyone. His name was wayne.