Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Was in a perfect spot and walking was the best way to get around.
Cons: Breakfast wasn't much at all.
Location: Location was perfect.
During our stay there were allot of colleague aged students who were a little loud times but for the most part they keep to themselves and didn’t bother anyone one. The staff at the front desk was very helpful and very informed about the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

In need of update

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Conveniently located.
Cons: Cleanliness of the rooms, update the décor.
Location: Beach, restaurants, boardwalk, miniature golf.
We just spent three weeks on the road and this was the family's least favorite hotel of the 5 we stayed in. The room size was fine and there was space for 6 of us. The beds were comfortable. However, the room was not as clean as I would have liked. The floor did not appear to be vacuumed well, particularly along the walls and furniture edging. The décor was a bit dated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Potomac Falls, Va.

OC as usual!

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Futon and fridge
Location: Golf, Pizza, restaurants, parasail, sunsations, gas etc.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

this hotel did not keep up with its reputation

Posted Aug 4, 2014
There was no trolley available for luggage. Internet connection was very spotty and breakfast was limited to just 2-3 items. It looked more like a motel than a 21/2 star hotel we expected.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2014
The shower had no water pressure and it was a beach town...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pa.

hotel was supposed to be on the boardwalk- was not

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: clean, roomy. Beds were hard and uncomfortable.
Cons: more comfartable beds- too hard and couldn't sleep
Location: food next door - too far from boardwalk.
Paid for pricier motel because it was supposed to be located on boardwalk- was 50 blocks away. Room was freezing on arrival, but too warm at night. Staff was friendly but not too helpful with suggestions/ advice. Breakfast was nice- surprised to see pancakes. Nice to have coffee 24/7
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn

Close to Seacrets!

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Great place to stay in Ocean City! Friendly staff and reasonably priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Pillows and shower heads need replacements
Location: Great location
Great location...across from beach...near restrauants. Staff polite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern Maryland

Posted Jul 3, 2014
The staff was friendly and helpful giving us extra coffee and towels when requested. The only drawback was the elevator. There is only one and its very slow. However it is only a 4 story building and the stairs were easily accessible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Amber

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com