Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not nice at all. The only plus is location. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location but HORRIBLE mattresses

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Great location, excellent ocean and boardwalk views.
Cons: The mattresses where newer but they where very, very hard and basic. You could feel the springs and causes pressure. New matts but very cheap beds!!!
Location: Beach, boardwalk, shopping, dining and amusement park.
Our hotel had a stunning ocean view and great location. The hotel staff was exceptionally friendly :) The only complaint was the mattresses. My God they where horrible! We slept on the (2) sofas because they where slightly better than the "new" mattresses. We probably will not stay again ONLY due to the mattresses...that's how bad they where. The building is older but still clean with spacious rooms. Easy beach access and great balcony.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jessfrom Pittsburgh

Great location & helpful staff

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location on the boardwalk with great parking. Staff was super nice. Everyone was so helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Garnet Valley, Pa.

great place

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: The size of the room.
Cons: The tv channels.
Location: The location was so close to restuarants , amusements, bathrooms on boardwalk
This place was great. The beds and pillows were good. I would rent it again next year if possible. The people were nice. The distance to the beach great. I would recommend this to anyone interested.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Gina Brandtfrom Altoona, Pa

Won't be staying there again.

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
You could feel the springs through the mattress; they knew in advance that their were 4 people staying in this room, however, all we had to sit out on the balcony with were 2 plastic dollar store chairs. It states they have laundry facilities, however, it is also the same laundry room they do the towels and sheets in for the whole Condo. Their were only 2 washing machines and there were baskets of dirty towels and sheets piled 1/2 way up the wall and all over the floor of this dirty little laundry room. We did not feel safe as anyone can enter the building from the Boardwalk and stairwells are dimly lit. The staff was friendly & location was convenient, that's the ONLY good things I can say about this location. Definitely crossing this one off my list of places to stay in Ocean City.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Collegeville,Pa

Good location

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: Location and size of room.
Cons: Bathroom, mattresses, elevator all could use an upgrade.
Location: Easy walk to beach.
Older building could use some upgrades. Great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice and friendly staff, specially Cindy

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: ocean front view was the best.
Location: right on boardwalk, close to boardwalk area entertainment
Spent two nights on weekends. room was clean. staff was wonderful, specially Cindy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by suzyfrom PA

close to boardwalk and ocean

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was fine. We got at the "condo" late at nite, office closed but there is lock box to side of office which gives you instructions to call a phone number for contact and then you are able to get your room key/packet. The distance to ocean was great, boardwalk you are right there. Unfortunately only one parking place per condo. checked in next day and was told would have to move to another room next day, suggested to the office if they could find a room that day then we could move and not have to worry about moving next day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by andreyfrom k

Not to pricey

Posted May 20, 2014
Nice hotel but nobody cleaned the room while my stay.