Ratings based on 932 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from md

Convenient beech trip

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Quiet, convenient
Cons: Update bathrooms
Location: Visit eastern shore beaches
Great weekend getaway! Facility offers comfortable surroundings for everyone. We will definitely stay again. It was especially nice for the off season. We extended our stay for an additional night without any difficulty. Pools were clean, ice rink enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Market Maryland

Very pleasantly surprised.

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Room was quite spacious, very clean, and comfortable. Only issue, which was not really an issue, was bathroom was a little small but certainly adequate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from l.f

False advertising. Said Bayview was parking lol

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Ok for amenities. Give it 3 stars. Outdated but nice
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Dirty and old

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Hallways, alevators and room are very dirty, staff wasn't very helpful to much to offer but no maintenance at all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bygone Days

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Price was right. Location is great. Staff was fine. Facilities are clean, but run-down. Room layout is weird.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cecil County, Maryland

Long Week getaway

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: Friendly, clean, no hassle
Cons: nothing.
Location: Little bit away from the Board Walk, but with locale transportation or your own car not any real problem.
Arrived Thursday evening around 7:30 in the room by 7:40. Quick get off you feet rest. No hassle. From that moment on a excellent time. The room was cleaned everyday, new fresh towel. Replacement coffee, clean coffee cups. The Hotel staff was always friendly and helpful. Check out time was a snap. This was a getaway no hassle vacation as my wife and I wanted. We enjoyed room time and entertainment time. Would recommend and will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thurmont,Md

Comfort at the beach

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Enjoyed 2 great nights in a comfortable room. Beds were comfortable and had a fridge and microwave in the room.Loved the in house bars and restaurants. Would definitely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend getaway

Posted Sep 8, 2014
The hotel is staffed with wonderful people who were very accommodating. The room was remodeled from the last time I visited and was beautifully done.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bel air, MD

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Nice hotel on the beach. Check in at 4 pm but room was ready by 2
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Everything about the hotel was excellent--we plan to stay there again.