Ratings based on 694 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel with spacious room.

Posted Oct 12, 2013
Pros: Comfortable and clean.
Cons: Change full size beds to queens
Location: Loved being so close to the ocean. Other than getting a quick takeout meal, we didn't explore Ocean City much. We were passing through.
We had a a great one night experience. It is a simple hotel, dated, but we found it clean and the room was comfortable with good kitchen facilities. We would have liked at least Queen beds. We were treated well by all the statt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LiLi from Virginia

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable and clean. We came to OC as a last minute overnight getaway and have decided this place would be ideal to stay several days.Only down side would be no real view of the ocean; most rooms face the pool. Hotel is 1/2 block from ocean, which was very convenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patty Raines from OC, MD

Stay during Corvette Weekend in OC

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hot water in our bathroom did not work and we asked to be moved to a different room. And this was at 10:30 pm when we discovered this. And we had a chilc travelling with us. They hesitated to do this for some reason, even though the hotel was about 70% empty. We also brought 2 cars down with us for the weekend & they did not offer to give us a parking pass for their lot. The most amount of cars there Fri., Sat. & Sun. was 10. That lot holds many more cars & they should have given us a ticket to park our 2nd car there, but they didn't.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Allen Welch from Harrisburg, PA

Old property

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Old. Built in the 50's, fully renovated at least once. 3/4 of the rooms overlook the pool, the others overlook the back of the buildings that sit between this hotel and the beach; in other words, do not expect to see the ocean from your room. Very old worn furnishings, but the bed was surprisingly comfortable. All-in-all it did what I wanted it to, and provided us with a decent place to crash after a fun day running around town. Very friendly staff.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Boveja from MD

Rating of Casablanca Inn

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
It's an average 2+ rating keeping in view of moderate price, not on the ocean front and without any view.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down motel

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Pros: Has a pool...was at a great price
Cons: Everything
Location: Beach town
Hard mattress.... Room needs to be updated.. very run down
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach.

Posted Oct 5, 2013
It was wonderful. I enjoyed the close beach access. The sheets were fresh and clean. The hotel floors were clean and everything was neat. I would refer this hotel to all of my friends and family. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sarah from York, Pa

Good for the money

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
we had gone down for h2oi and everything was good besides the babysitting security guard. couldn't even have a normal conversation on our balcony without being shushed or threatened to be kicked out. although everything else was good I will not be staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by VGL from Arlington

Great Location

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a great stay. Location was great. Had many attractions and dining was also great.