Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Camp Hill, PA

Cayman was very nice

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Staff was super accommodating. Beach chairs & towels were an unexpected bonus. Good room for extended stay. I shall return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from thurmont md

nice hotel plenty of space in room

Posted Jul 10, 2015
the hotel was great nice pool nice game room for kids had a great time
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Location: Close to beach. Stores and nice family restaurants in walking distance.
Only there 2 nights, but nice for a short stay. Disappointed there was no hot tub, but nice that the pool area doors open up to the outside. Shower available to rinse off after beach or pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Nice hotel and close to beach

Posted Jun 26, 2015
The staff was great and went out of their way to be helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from harrisburg , pa

Good deal for OC!

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Nice place to be out of the hustle and bustle of the boardwalk but was only a bus ride away. They offered beach chairs at no charge!! The only con, not enough outlets. Our hairdryer plugs kept falling out of the outlet in the bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

Nice and convenient!

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Staff was great..hotel was clean..pool was nice! The overall visit was great! We will be back next year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susan from Baltimore

May 2015

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful weekend stay! We definitely go back. Very clean and very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shamel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Catherine from Maryland

Convention trip just before vacation Season

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
Staying a hotel that was a mile away from my convention was worth the distance, as Cayman provided amenities that the name-brand hotel would charge me extra for - pshaw that! While Cayman does not have specific handicap-accessible rooms, they were able to place my mother close to the elevator, which solved her mobility issues. The suite was very clean and well cared for, and the bathroom was nicely sized. The fully-stocked kitchen was a wonderful option. Therefore, a handicap-accessible room was not needed. We all agree, we would return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Spacious suite, Nice location

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: pre-season rates,
Nice accommodations, enjoyed our stay, wish it could have been longer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2015 by Tom Tawney - GM, Hotel Management
Thank You for taking the time to write a review for us. We are glad that you had a good stay and hope you will stay with us next time you visit Ocean City, MD.