Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything it promised

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: Location and price
Cons: Elevators were slow - not much else
Location: na
Lovely stay, great and friendly staff who were helpful; the property was well maintained and exactly as advertised - quick walk to the beach, amenities close by, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the Beach

Posted Jul 15, 2014
We like the Place Bedroom208 ceiling need some Repairs. I like they gave us free beach chairs and Towels Staff very friendly and help full The pool was way to hot no Air that's my only dislike.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Close to the beach.. Not bad for a quick getaway. Kind of far from the boardwalk alot of close by stores
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maryland

Clean comfortable and quick walk to beach

Posted Jun 26, 2014
For price, convenience and the quick walk to beach I definitely would recommend. Plus after you check out, you can continue to use pool, beach chairs and towels. My kids loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Buck from Alexandria, Va

Best hotel stay that I experienced in Ocean City.

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: The location makes it accessible to the entire area. The size of the suites and the staff's attentiveness made my stay memorable.
I have been going to Ocean City, Md every April for past 7 years. I 've participated in Ocean to Bay bike ride each year. I have stayed at a different hotel each year. This will be the first one I will return to the following year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jim & chris from Bowie MD

Nice rooms at a great price

Posted Oct 22, 2013
Queen suite with a partial kitchen. Hotel staff was very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Joe from PA

Nice Weekend

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff nice and courteous. Room clean. All good except had a problem with out sliding door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mike and Liz from York, PA

Not a new facility, but...

Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
We booked three suites for our family vacation based on previous reviews by others. We knew the hotel was older, so did not expect a new, top of the line building. We were pleased with what we encountered beginning with the friendly front desk staff (especially Tom). We had a few minor issues that were corrected quickly by the responsive maintenance and housekeeping staff. The suite set-up worked very well for us, and Tom arranged for us to have adjoining rooms, even though we did not request them. The rooms were clean, well-appointed for cooking, if you wanted to. We used the indoor pool a lot, since the weather was a bit cool and breezy. My grandson loved it. There is also a game room and a fitness center, which we did not use this trip. The only negative was that the bedrooms were in front, along Coastal Highway and could get noisy. Take some earplugs and this will not be an issue. We are definitely considering a return to the Cayman Suites next year.