Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: close to beach, indoor pool, coffee all day
great place to stay, staff friendly, stay to short
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Linthicum, Matyland

Close to the beach, restaurants, and shopping.

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Very relaxing. A short walk to the beach. The staff very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything it promised

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: Location and price
Cons: Elevators were slow - not much else
Location: na
Lovely stay, great and friendly staff who were helpful; the property was well maintained and exactly as advertised - quick walk to the beach, amenities close by, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the Beach

Posted Jul 15, 2014
We like the Place Bedroom208 ceiling need some Repairs. I like they gave us free beach chairs and Towels Staff very friendly and help full The pool was way to hot no Air that's my only dislike.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brian from Ephrata PA

Nice suites for a nice price

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall a pleasant place to stay. A block from the beach. Friendly and helpful staff. Rooms were clean and equipped with everything you need to enjoy your stay. The only downfalls were that our sliding glass door didnt quite close all way, didn't matter much since we were on the 5th floor, and a few of the games in the arcade didn't work. Otherwise a very nice hotel...indoor pool, nice kitchenette with stovetop, microwave, coffee maker and pots and pans etc. Two queen beds and a sleeper sofa, cold AC,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Close to the beach.. Not bad for a quick getaway. Kind of far from the boardwalk alot of close by stores
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maryland

Clean comfortable and quick walk to beach

Posted Jun 26, 2014
For price, convenience and the quick walk to beach I definitely would recommend. Plus after you check out, you can continue to use pool, beach chairs and towels. My kids loved it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Judy from Westminster

great value

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and the suites were very good size. The price was right! II would book this hotel again for a longer vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com