Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: close to beach, indoor pool, coffee all day
great place to stay, staff friendly, stay to short
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Linthicum, Matyland

Close to the beach, restaurants, and shopping.

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Very relaxing. A short walk to the beach. The staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Benfrom Pittsburgh

Highly recommend

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I just stayed for the weekend but the room and staff were excellent. It's affordable and well kept. I plan to stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Bethesda, MD

Spacious and convenient

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was spacious with a balcony and good value compared to other hotels. It is close to the beach and the hotel provided two beach chairs and towels which was conveninent. Having a refrigerator, microwave, and stovetop was nice as well. The pillows could have been better and the game room wasn't great. The parking was good and we found covered spaces everyday. We would stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Don Fortunefrom Lebanon, Oregon

Minutes from the beach on foot......

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very enjoyable, but too short. Was convenient to any kind of shopping, and very close to the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Susanfrom Centineo

Not bad at all

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
OK, so it's a tad shabby around the edges, and some of the games in the game room don't work. But the room was CLEAN, the beds were SO comfortable, and they had the friendliest front desk staff and maids ever. I mean really NICE people, not just fake nice. The price was right, the pool was a nice plus, and they give you beach chairs and towels to take to the beach. We will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything it promised

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: Location and price
Cons: Elevators were slow - not much else
Location: na
Lovely stay, great and friendly staff who were helpful; the property was well maintained and exactly as advertised - quick walk to the beach, amenities close by, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the Beach

Posted Jul 15, 2014
We like the Place Bedroom208 ceiling need some Repairs. I like they gave us free beach chairs and Towels Staff very friendly and help full The pool was way to hot no Air that's my only dislike.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brianfrom Ephrata PA

Nice suites for a nice price

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall a pleasant place to stay. A block from the beach. Friendly and helpful staff. Rooms were clean and equipped with everything you need to enjoy your stay. The only downfalls were that our sliding glass door didnt quite close all way, didn't matter much since we were on the 5th floor, and a few of the games in the arcade didn't work. Otherwise a very nice hotel...indoor pool, nice kitchenette with stovetop, microwave, coffee maker and pots and pans etc. Two queen beds and a sleeper sofa, cold AC,