Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything it promised

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: Location and price
Cons: Elevators were slow - not much else
Location: na
Lovely stay, great and friendly staff who were helpful; the property was well maintained and exactly as advertised - quick walk to the beach, amenities close by, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the Beach

Posted Jul 15, 2014
We like the Place Bedroom208 ceiling need some Repairs. I like they gave us free beach chairs and Towels Staff very friendly and help full The pool was way to hot no Air that's my only dislike.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Close to the beach.. Not bad for a quick getaway. Kind of far from the boardwalk alot of close by stores
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maryland

Clean comfortable and quick walk to beach

Posted Jun 26, 2014
For price, convenience and the quick walk to beach I definitely would recommend. Plus after you check out, you can continue to use pool, beach chairs and towels. My kids loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Buck from Alexandria, Va

Best hotel stay that I experienced in Ocean City.

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: The location makes it accessible to the entire area. The size of the suites and the staff's attentiveness made my stay memorable.
I have been going to Ocean City, Md every April for past 7 years. I 've participated in Ocean to Bay bike ride each year. I have stayed at a different hotel each year. This will be the first one I will return to the following year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jim & chris from Bowie MD

Nice rooms at a great price

Posted Oct 22, 2013
Queen suite with a partial kitchen. Hotel staff was very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Joe from PA

Nice Weekend

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff nice and courteous. Room clean. All good except had a problem with out sliding door.