Ratings based on 659 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

Close to Beach

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Pool was great.
Cons: Install showers in pool area.
Location: Checkout Lombard's restaurant. Its an italian restaurant. Food was great.
Overall experience was good. The only 2 complaints 1. One of the beds was not comfy. It was too soft. 2. There were no showers in pool area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, DC

Dog friendly!

Posted Apr 20, 2015
one of the few places I could find to take my 2 large (golden retriever) dogs. Very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2015
We had a great experience with this hotel and its staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: Every things it was good.
Cons: 0
Location: 0
I like it.I spent a lovely night. Also, it was a wonderful hotel. The pool and the room is very beautiful thing and eating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Great view, comfortable beds, would recommend and return, great place to take pets
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom c. reston

A great place to stay with the dog

Posted Mar 31, 2015
My wife, grandson, dog and I had a wonderful time. It is a very dog friendly hotel. The pool and workout areas are exceptionally clean and very nice. Dogs are allowed anywhere except the restaurant and the pool, which made my dog very happy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ice machine

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Ice machine was out of order on our floor and had to go up 2 floors to get ice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

New Years Eve get a way

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
last minute trip just to get away great room bathroom older but clean all that maters 11th floor with little balcony could see the ocean and the fireworks at the north side park food was great in the restaurant overall a great experience there was also a New Years Eve Party with two bands we did not go but people were all dressed up and had a good time it seemed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom philadelphia pa

There for one night.

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: The staff and pet friendly
Cons: The rooms. Updated
Staff was fantastic. Rooms were old. Need work done to them
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Unfortunate party people in the room next door

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Unfortunately we had a bad experience because of the party people in the room next door to us that woke us up at 2 a.m. and when you get woke up like that it is difficult to get back to sleep. I had to make 2 phone calls to the front desk and they promptly took care of the situation. If it wasn't for the middle of the night wake up, I would of given this hotel a 5 star rating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2015 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Please accept my sincere apologies that you did not get a restful night's sleep. I'm happy to know that other than being woken up, you enjoyed the rest of your stay. We do hope to be able to welcome you back again in the near future.