Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Coastal Palms Inn & Suites from Ocean City, MD

Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was worth the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by HJ from Baltimore

Noisy

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Noisy: dog barking in room next door, you can hear other guests conversations, and when they are walking by. Felt unsafe at night as balcony door lock was broken.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by George from Landenberg, Pa.

Close to beach.

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Pros: Walking distance to the beach and provided beach chairs.
Cons: The bathroom
I was only in town for two days for a bike ride. Hotel was ok. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The one downer was the bathroom. The sink was VERY slow to drain and the tub fixtures need to be replaced. The caulking also needs to be redone. It was black and cracking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great view of the ocean

Posted Oct 7, 2013
We were surprised at how big the room was, and that we did not hear the noise from the road. The room was very clean, no dust, and had a balcony that we could sit and watch the ocean on. It was a pleasant surprise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Anita, Marie & Deana from Bel Air, MD

Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
We like staying away from all the hustle and bustle. This was a very good location. Food and drinks at Crabcake factory were great. Not your fault but those little cars were very annoying.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

nice inn

Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was nice but the spigot in the tub was in disrepair. When reported, the comment was "you just didn't pull the handle out hard enough". That would have pulled it through the shower wall. Disappointd with attention to problem, otherwise the reception staff was courteous and friendly.