Ratings based on 454 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Feb 23, 2015
There are two buildings the one with the pool is in the parking lot with no beach view. Rooms are decent could be cleaner. The guy that checked me in was not the friendliest. But the morning crew was much nicer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Delaware

Comfortable, Affordable

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Location: Close to everything we needed
Totally enjoyed our stay, quiet, great view, good B-fast and pleasant staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom baltimore

Holiday overnight

Posted Nov 28, 2014
I was visiting family in nearby Ocean Pines and needed a room for the night. We have stayed here at least a half dozen times. We have yet to be disappointed. Highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Get away

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Perfect one nite get away! Nice hotel. Beautiful location. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mary loufrom West Mifflin

i'll stay at here again

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
wonderful. the breakfast was quite a pleasant suprise. i expected coffee and bagels, but eggs, bacon, waffles, juice and fresh fruit? Great! staff was friendly. everything exceeded our expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DARREL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Janetfrom Ellicott City, Maryland

Great Ocean City experience.

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were pleasantly surprised and very satisfied with the Comfort Inn. A very nice room, ocean front, good rate and kept very clean. Very nice breakfast and a very nice man at the front desk who was pleasant and helpful and went out of his way to help you in any way - Mr. Fred. Please thank Mr. Fred in Ocean City, Md.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice ocean view. Great breakfast. Great location to stroll boardwalk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Cant beat location

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a quick trip - less than 24 hours. The location is ideal but the beds are uncomfortable and towels small. Needs a bit of updating in general to be all it can.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice staff very helpful

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have no complaints about this hotel, the staff was very friendly. I would recommend this hotel.