Ratings based on 436 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Delaware

Comfortable, Affordable

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Location: Close to everything we needed
Totally enjoyed our stay, quiet, great view, good B-fast and pleasant staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom baltimore

Holiday overnight

Posted Nov 28, 2014
I was visiting family in nearby Ocean Pines and needed a room for the night. We have stayed here at least a half dozen times. We have yet to be disappointed. Highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Get away

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Perfect one nite get away! Nice hotel. Beautiful location. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet in the off season

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: Right on the boardwalk, close to the inlet
Only time enough to spend one night on our way to Florida, but we saw a nice sunset and then a sunrise on the beach. Had a nice crab dinner and had a nice run on the boardwalk in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia

Good location, good hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Location right on the boardwalk can't be beat!
Cons: The area for the included breakfast is small and over-crowded.
Location: Ocean City boardwalk.
Overall this is a decent place and I would return. Parking can be a problem if you need to be close to the building as the overflow lot isn't adjacent to it. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room size was perfect for our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mosbyfrom PA

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I don't usually stay at run-of-the-mill hotels, but had to book at last minute and wanted near the Boardwalk. The location is great - wasn't too noisy, and close to restaurants and shopping. Our room was listed as "city view" but we had a great side view of ocean. Room clean and well laid out. Great value for the money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Sep 7, 2014
The location is good. I stay at Comfort often when traveling for the breakfast and wireless internet. This particular room was very poorly cleaned and the mattress was lousy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is located in a perfect spot. The view from the hotel is perfect. The continental breakfast was delicious, fresh, and great variet for everyone. We would definitely stay here again!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Annville, PA

comfortable - ok hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: on boardwalk
Cons: tub needed a good scrubbing. wore flip flops to shower
Location: 500 block of boardwalk close to a lot of things to do.
it was ok for a 2 night stay. indoor pool was in a separate building. outdoor pool was small. bathroom tub needed scrubbing and one shower i took was cold water. room with bed was nice and clean. small kitchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by dave

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com