Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Potomac Falls, VA

Days Inn Hotel in Ocean City, MD

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Not much.
Cons: Facilities, A/C, room lighting
Location: The location was good located near the boardwalk in walking distance to the beach and near restaurants.
Didn't much care for the room. Room had a window A/C which didn't work very well. Toilet kept running after flushing. They said the room was ocean view which is true if you could see through the building next to it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by patricia gordonfrom 12630 fork rd

perfect locationii

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was perfect..I loved our room.clean and comfortable.one suggestion is vent in bathroom.All associates were friendly and helpful.hope to return next summer..
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Please update site.

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Did not find the accommodations at all as describe on the web site. The building was very old and run down. The beds were new and very comfortable. Was suppose to have a balcony over looking the pool, but upon arrival we were given a room an the ground floor (no balcony) and a view of a fence with privacy screening on it. The customer service team was very helpful by changing location to an upper floor but the pool had been drained. Also the website made no mention that there was no elevator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom va

Do not use EXPEDIA .EXPEDIA WILL RIP YOU OFF

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Location was grate
Location: Near everything
Days Inn Oceanfront was very nice .But watch out for EXPEDIA they will rip you off
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by bettyfrom Gambrills

Beach Getaway

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great ocean front view. Staff nice and helpful. Room clean and kitchen was great for breakfast in and snacks. Prefer to stay here. Had the studio and it is perfect for my son and myself. Room divider gives each of us privacy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Katharinefrom Washington, DC

Better than expected

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was as good as, if not better than, expected for a chain motel. The room was clean, staff were really nice and a good location. It's not in the heart of the busy part of the boardwalk, but there are great restaurants and places nearby (Fish Tales was my favorite) and it was a nice walk to everything. I didn't have an oceanfront room, but it still took less than a minute to walk to the water. Overall I'd definitely stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lived up to my low expectations

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: the view
Cons: room needed a good cleaning
Beautiful view of the ocean is the one good thing I can say about this room. The room was adequate, clean sheets and towels. However, it had been some time since the corners and under bed had been cleaned. The area for the elevators was dark and isolated.