Ratings based on 460 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Henryfrom York, PA

Endless Summer Weekend

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was coveniently located. Mold/mildew on ceiling above bed, around bathtub/shower. Sliding glass door was broke, would not shut all the way to lock it. First day had to call about no hot water. Was told it could take 15-20 minutes to get it, but they would have someone look at it. Refridgerator also had some mold. Mattresses were uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great first impression

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
First time at this hotel and my family and I absolutly enjoyed our stay! Right on the beach, very private and clean, also walking distance to the boardwalk. Will stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JOhnfrom Hanover. PA.

Nice location!

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just spent one night in hotel. Room served it purpose. Building shows it age but was clean. Location was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Sep 29, 2014
People above us throwing cigarette butts and food to seagulls disturbing
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danielfrom Canada

Correct hotel for the price

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Took the cheapest room, not super clean, leftovers from the previous occupants on the carpet. Dust on many horizontal surfaces. The continental breakfast is really basic, don't count on it to jump start your day. On the plus side the location is awesome, close to all you can dream of in OC.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by vern knode

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

you hear the ocean

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice - right on the beach - you hear the ocean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom pa

Nice room

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: how clean the room was
Cons: the rug in the hallway was a bit dirty
Location: the boardwalk in only about a block away and the beach in only a block and a half away
Room, double beds, and the bathroom were very clean. In room safe was very nice to have. The maid service was very good and she was very friendly. I would recommend this hotel to anyone needing a nice room and a fairly quiet place to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com