Ratings based on 1,496 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ocean Front - Board walk.

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: big room
Cons: Internet on every floor.
Internet never work at 4th floor. Notified front desk at 2Pm there was no WIFII. Front desk told they will reset internet. Told front desk internet still did not work at 11:45Pm . Front desk told me "Internet is working- No one complaint about it" I had to bring laptop to lobby to work. Next day I told front desk Internet never work at 4th floor. She told me internet is free. This means that if internet does not work, they are not going to fix it. Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MD

Awesome location!

Posted May 26, 2015
The room cleanliness was spot on, and the hotel staff was very welcoming. Although we had a "side view" we were still able to have a great ocean view. I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Red Lion, PA

Nice hotel, right on the beach

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Proximity to the beach and boardwalk, and the view from the ocean view rooms.
Cons: Take guest requests seriously. It should not take 4 calls, which still did not fix the problem. And no follow up call to see if problem was fixed.
Location: This hotel is right on the boardwalk and close to everything!
The hotel was nice with decent amenities. In general the staff was nice. The house cleaning crew did not do a great job with the room. Trash cans were not emptied, all towels were not replaced, toiletries were not replaced. The "free" WIFI did not work the entire stay. Each call to the front desk resulted in a reboot of the router which did nothing. They said they would send maintenance to our room twice, which never happened. Fortunately the trip was about the beach and the outdoors, and not about sitting in the room on the computer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Had a wonderful time, right on the beach!

Posted May 26, 2015
The staff was very accommodating!! We had a wonderful stay!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom york, PA

Great hotel for the price, thanks too Expedia

Posted May 23, 2015
Large comfortable room, hotel was right on the boardwalk, several delicious restaurants, defiantly will go back
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2015
Cons: Needs updated. And cleaned a little better.
It was just okay. But not for the price. Needs updated. It has gone down hill over a few years.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom virginia

Wimonderful off season visit

Posted May 19, 2015
This hotel is a wonderful family friendly hotel on the beach. I will forever have a special place in my heart for the time I got to spend there with my family. Because it is my last memory with my 3 year old son who passed away 4 days after his first trip to the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Delaware

Boardwalk hotel

Posted May 18, 2015
The staff was friendly at all times. They had good restaurant recommendations. The hotel is right on the boardwalk with at least three different places to eat at and several stores to shop at with very low prices. They had ample parking in their multi level parking lot. Walking distance from multiple restaurants, stores, mini golf, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ocean City

We were very pleased with 90% of our stay.

Posted May 18, 2015
Great location on Boardwalk not over crowed. Family friendly. Clean and friendly staff. I was very pleased with Kendra at the front desk. My only complaint is the beds, very noisy box springs. You turn over, sit on or any movement, it makes very loud noises and wakes you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location right on the boardwalk.

Posted May 18, 2015
This was the classic car weekend. The hotel was right there on the boardwalk where we just went outside the hotel and there were the cars. Loved it.