Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frederick,MD

So customer friendly.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
The whole staff was amazing. Can't wait to stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

You definitely get the bang for your buck.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Hotel staff is friendly and the breakfast is amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Ive never stay here before, but I loved it I had a perfect view of the ocean. Hopefully when I come back I get the same view
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Very good soo nice ppl and clean and that it 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from delaware

Close to the beach

Posted Jul 14, 2014
The hotel staff made a okay place a better place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great pool and great location!

Posted Jul 12, 2014
The Hampton Inn made our stay - it was a beautiful hotel and in a great location. The pool and the tiki bar were awesome and the hotel and staff were great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: Loved the outside pool and patio area.
Cons: My only negative about the hotel was that the room is very tight. We are only a family of three and we found ourselves in each other's way.
We had a very enjoyable time staying at the Hampton Inns. They offered a trolley that took you to the beach each day. The contintential breakfast in the morning was very good. Each day new hot items were added. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Phila

Modern hotel in Ocean City

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: Modern facility, nice pool/deck/bar area out back.
Cons: Better water pressure, better pillows
This hotel is only a few years old and it shows. It was much better than the Holiday Inn we stayed at last year. The interior was up to date and the free breakfast was decent. The pool and deck area facing the bay was large and very nice. My only complaints were the somewhat cramped continental breakfast area which got quite congested and the fact that I got stuck with a room that was overlooking the driveway canopy out front. I would definitely recommend getting a bay view room because the rooms facing the main street are overwhelmed with traffic noise. The bed was comfortable but the pillows were amongst the thinnest Ive ever encountered at a hotel. You needed 2 or 3 to match one good pillow at home.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amy

Love this hotel but..

Posted Jun 8, 2014
I love this hotel it was really clean and thats very important to me.. I like that it has 2 swimming pools and the balcony view was great. HOWEVER, all the balconies were really close to each other and their is no privacy whatsoever! ! although we specifically stayed in a non-smoking room/ floor our neighbors kept smoking outside in their balconies and the smoke bothered us and often prevented us from enjoying it.At times we even had to close our balcony because the smoke got inside !! Also, we got excited to see that they had a shuttle and thought we didnt have to worry about parking our car and all the hassle when we wanted to go to the boardwalk.. but we were informed that it wont start working until the following week which is after our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisa from Pa

Very nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Jun 6, 2014
The hotel was very clean. Our room was also very clean and comfortable. It is a block away from the beach and walking distance to several restaurants. The pool area was nice and the outdoor bar was a nice touch. Breakfast in the morning had nice variety. There was plenty of parking too. Iwas very happy with my stay!