Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Richmond

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Our suite was clean and spacious. The jetted tub was huge. Very nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dover, DE

Above average hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: I liked we could see the indoor pool from the 4th floor lobby.
Cons: Had a 2 day stay, cleaning staff didn't come to room until late afternoon even though checkout time is 11am, kitchen not cleaned.
Location: For being 17 blocks from the end of the board walk, not very much near by. Hotel restaurant food not that good, room very loud being shared with pool
Confusing check in arrangement. Pricy room service. Great vending machine prices. Two TV's but only one remote. Furniture worn, not very comfortable. Great view on balcony.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phillips

Amazing oceanfront room...perfect location

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Hotel staff was extremely polite and helpful...there isn't a better hotel in ocean city...will def be coming back for years to come!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

Nice hotel on Boardwalk.

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: All of the above.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Beach, Boardwalk rides and shops are within walking distance.
Great facilities. Room has all the amenities with a few extras. They have 2 DVD players, 2 tv's, a nice living room area, separate kitchen, and a balcony overlooking ocean and Boardwalk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
It was wonderful. We booked a room not knowing what hotel or what kind of room we'd get. Surprised, we had an ocean front suite. Really nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfect getaway

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was absolutely wonderful to just get away. The room felt like a miniature house. That jetted bath tub was the selling point. Magical!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Milford, DE

Nice Hotel But....

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: The view overlooking the ocean from our room was fantastic. It was great waking up to the sunrise. Room service was prompt, the staff was friendly.
Cons: Pool temperature. Room heat. Add public seating/lounge areas.
The hotel was nice however we were disappointed with the following: 1) Pool area was cool and water temperature was not warm enough. 2) Food in cafe was not hot, only lukewarm 3) Heat in room did not work. When we called the front desk they sent a tech up promptly. He was able to get the heat working, but then it would not turn off (unless you turned it off manually). 4) There were not many public seating/lounge areas to relax in outside of your room. Overall, the hotel was nice, but there are seems to be better options available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

a great vacation get away

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
The staff was great, the food was great, the ocean view room was awesome wish it wasn't so cold so that we could have taken a stroll on the boardwalk....I also wish the indoor pool was not where the restaurant was that was a little awkward.....overall a great experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

The best hotel I've ever stayed at thus far.

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: The service!!
Service was excellent from the front desk to the restaurant and bar!! The room was by far the cleanliest I've ever stayed in and the view awesome!!