Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel overlooking the beach!

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Nice hotel overlooking the boardwalk and beach, nice fall getaway! Hotel has friendly staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom p

One if the Best hotels

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Excellent stay. No complains, except should provide some breakfast in the cost
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by J.J.from PA

Couldn't ask for better

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was absolutly anazing. The staff was great. Especially the staff and life guards at the pool. It's located right on the board walk. Everything was amazing. I don't have not 1 bad thing I can say about this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had two queens initially when we booked so asked for a King if available. When we arrived we were upgraded to a King suite with a Jacuzzi...it was awesome and many thanks to the staff. Great poolbar as well that opens early :) Right on the boardwalk...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, right on the boardwalk

Posted May 28, 2014
Very nice hotel, friendly and helpful staff. Nice facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brittanyfrom J

Awesome location and all the amenities!

Posted May 17, 2014
Stayed here with my 3 year old daughter and had a wonderful time. Hotel has all the amenities for a perfect beach vacation with small children. Suite has full kitchen, along with laundry on every floor, and indoor pool. Stayed mid-May to beat the beach crowds. Steps to the beach. Only two complaints are the weird ceiling shower heads that lack the pressure needed to get rid of the sand in the "uncomfortable" places and the pull out mattress bedding in the couch in the living area was filthy when we pulled it out. Overall though it was a great time. Really wouldn't have had any complaints but pulling out the couch because my daughter just had to see it and the surprise of the filthy bedding was a turn off. Will absolutely stay again because they offer everything along with great prices and friendly service!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cathleenfrom Saint Inigoes, MD

Great location

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is right on the boardwalk, great location. The staff was great, parking was easy. The room was okay- could use a good scrubbing and definitely needs to be updated. The bed was comfortable and I liked that there was a kitchenette in the room. Great view from the balcony. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gettysburg PA

Better than expected

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: Fact that it was clean and nice looking, didn't have that damp dank odor some places have. Here in off season, would like to come back in season.
Cons: Breakfast should be cooked fresh, and if ours was, then they need a new breakfast cook.
Location: Located in middle of boardwalk, easy walking to everything. Loved the location and view.
I was impressed and thought room was very nice. Air conditioner wasn't working properly, but weather was cool. Notified management 2nd day and they said they would take care of it. Everyone was very pleasant, rooms were clean and view and location were great. Not real thrilled with restaurant, breakfast was sad, undercooked eggs and microwaved sausage and bacon that were nuked till they were burnt. Nor was food very hot and for the price we were very disappointed. Would stay there again, just eat breakfast elsewhere next time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
COMPLETLY ENJOYED IT
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Incredible beach view!

Posted May 8, 2014
One of the best quiet enjoyable stays I have ever experienced!!! I stayed on the 12th floor and the view of the sunrise was amazing. The fitness room is better than most with a large variety of machines, free weights, and 2 televisions. I gotta go back.