Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

One if the Best hotels

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Excellent stay. No complains, except should provide some breakfast in the cost
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, right on the boardwalk

Posted May 28, 2014
Very nice hotel, friendly and helpful staff. Nice facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brittany from J

Awesome location and all the amenities!

Posted May 17, 2014
Stayed here with my 3 year old daughter and had a wonderful time. Hotel has all the amenities for a perfect beach vacation with small children. Suite has full kitchen, along with laundry on every floor, and indoor pool. Stayed mid-May to beat the beach crowds. Steps to the beach. Only two complaints are the weird ceiling shower heads that lack the pressure needed to get rid of the sand in the "uncomfortable" places and the pull out mattress bedding in the couch in the living area was filthy when we pulled it out. Overall though it was a great time. Really wouldn't have had any complaints but pulling out the couch because my daughter just had to see it and the surprise of the filthy bedding was a turn off. Will absolutely stay again because they offer everything along with great prices and friendly service!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gettysburg PA

Better than expected

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: Fact that it was clean and nice looking, didn't have that damp dank odor some places have. Here in off season, would like to come back in season.
Cons: Breakfast should be cooked fresh, and if ours was, then they need a new breakfast cook.
Location: Located in middle of boardwalk, easy walking to everything. Loved the location and view.
I was impressed and thought room was very nice. Air conditioner wasn't working properly, but weather was cool. Notified management 2nd day and they said they would take care of it. Everyone was very pleasant, rooms were clean and view and location were great. Not real thrilled with restaurant, breakfast was sad, undercooked eggs and microwaved sausage and bacon that were nuked till they were burnt. Nor was food very hot and for the price we were very disappointed. Would stay there again, just eat breakfast elsewhere next time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Incredible beach view!

Posted May 8, 2014
One of the best quiet enjoyable stays I have ever experienced!!! I stayed on the 12th floor and the view of the sunrise was amazing. The fitness room is better than most with a large variety of machines, free weights, and 2 televisions. I gotta go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alf

Ocean Front

Posted May 5, 2014
Location: Excellent
Excellent Stay. Ocean Front. Very Comfortable. Spacious
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RB from MD

bargain at $90

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: Clean. Friendly and Polite Staff.
Cons: TV/Movie Programming!!
Location: Great kitchen. Great view. Load up on the wine and groceries -- and spend time w/ the one you love!
Wife and I did an over-night in April. Huge ocean-front room. good/reasonably priced restaurant and roomy workout area. on the boardwalk to boot. I don't know how this prices out during the summer -- but at $90 this was well worth the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: The room was huge for a hotel room.
Super clean hotel. First time staying here and was very impressed! Staff was extremely friendly and nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by chrissy from Laurel, MD

Amazing hotel!!

Posted Mar 24, 2014
This hotel was very clean and right on the water. I was very satisfied with the service. Bathroom was very spacious. Overall I give it 5 stars!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dee

right on the beach

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Cons: nil
we went for one night and it ws comfortable. staff very nice. food good had inroom service.