Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alexandria

Very nice nice view from the 14th floor

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: location
Location: nice place to walk on boardwalk
Nice place to stay, good view, close to everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel overlooking the beach!

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Nice hotel overlooking the boardwalk and beach, nice fall getaway! Hotel has friendly staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by leroyfrom Salisbury

Ocean side perfection

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ianfrom UK

Great location right on the beach

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good comfortable room. Bathroom had whirlpool bath, pity sides were so high. Beware breakfast advertised as free, you get. $10 voucher and pay the rest. Hotel needs to understand that hot tea is made with boiling water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom p

One if the Best hotels

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Excellent stay. No complains, except should provide some breakfast in the cost
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by J.J.from PA

Couldn't ask for better

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was absolutly anazing. The staff was great. Especially the staff and life guards at the pool. It's located right on the board walk. Everything was amazing. I don't have not 1 bad thing I can say about this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had two queens initially when we booked so asked for a King if available. When we arrived we were upgraded to a King suite with a Jacuzzi...it was awesome and many thanks to the staff. Great poolbar as well that opens early :) Right on the boardwalk...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, right on the boardwalk

Posted May 28, 2014
Very nice hotel, friendly and helpful staff. Nice facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brittanyfrom J

Awesome location and all the amenities!

Posted May 17, 2014
Stayed here with my 3 year old daughter and had a wonderful time. Hotel has all the amenities for a perfect beach vacation with small children. Suite has full kitchen, along with laundry on every floor, and indoor pool. Stayed mid-May to beat the beach crowds. Steps to the beach. Only two complaints are the weird ceiling shower heads that lack the pressure needed to get rid of the sand in the "uncomfortable" places and the pull out mattress bedding in the couch in the living area was filthy when we pulled it out. Overall though it was a great time. Really wouldn't have had any complaints but pulling out the couch because my daughter just had to see it and the surprise of the filthy bedding was a turn off. Will absolutely stay again because they offer everything along with great prices and friendly service!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cathleenfrom Saint Inigoes, MD

Great location

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is right on the boardwalk, great location. The staff was great, parking was easy. The room was okay- could use a good scrubbing and definitely needs to be updated. The bed was comfortable and I liked that there was a kitchenette in the room. Great view from the balcony. I would stay again.